SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1434 Centre Place Drive
Denton, TX 76205

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton in Denton

# 4 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Alpharetta, GA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Roomy rooms.
When checking in, they could not find a room that fit my reservation. Pillows were not good.
Clevaus from Wharton, TX
June 14, 2016
10.0
Beds the best ive ever sleep in and very clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Fletcher, OK
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and the staff were very helpful...they are in the process of changing ownership and were remodeling so things were a little misplaced but all in all we had a great stay. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will return
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms are very large and the bed is super comfy. I like how the rooms have a very open layout. This hotel is great because my conference room is located in the hotel, so I don't have to go far to attend my program.
I was not told this hotel was currently under construction. It's a disaster. I arrived and had to scream to talk to the front desk staff. I have had warm, not hot water for showers, and there are boxes, mattresses and just 'stuff' everywhere.
Couple
Eric from New York, NY
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Since we were there during the Christmas holiday, they had a limited staff and provided guests with free breakfast, which was very nice. We were also spared the noise of construction since the construction crew was gone for Christmas.
I don't like the fact that there are no signs warning of the current renovations at the front desk. They have some posted at the double doors leading to the elevators that you don't see until AFTER you check in. That seems shady.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, beautiful decor, staff at breakfast,nice shower
Room smelled like smoke, toilet backed up the first time I flushed…also happened in my daughter's room, sink was very slow to drain…also in my daughter's room.
Couple
Brian from Sudbury, MA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean with the room we stayed in newly renovated.
A Mexican sweet 16 party was going on the night we arrived with police everywhere. Major renovations going on with the entire back parking lot and inside halls filled with construction equipment. Very bizarre shaped room and a bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Yuet from Spring, TX
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean and comfy
Senior Travelers
Leland from Montgomery, TX
December 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
1) Hotel is being remodeled! 2) Hall ways were full on crates 3) Room had only beds and TV . We were very disappointed!!! Will not ever say at a Holiday Inn again !!!
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.