Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1434 Centre Place Drive
Denton, TX 76205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area in Denton

# 4 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Amarillo, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The first night we stayed in room 136. Fantastic. I'm sure it was a handicap room but that shower was fantastic!
We decided to extend our stay for 2 more nights but we had to move to another room. I understood but was disappointed. The next room wasn't as big and had a food type smell to it. But overall it was still a good hotel with a great location for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Stains on comforterRust on bathroom light fixturesBurnt light bulbs in bathroom Breakfast buffet was not good: overlooked potatoes and bacon. Waitress and waiter was not helpful.
Solo Traveler
James from Carrollton, TX
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Location! Comfortable Bed!Hot Bath Water! Friendly Staff! Spacious Room! Reasonable Rate!
Long commute to Ft Worth Stockyard due to construction.
Couple
Allan from Richmond, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was nice.
The room was horrible. The beds weren't adequate. When we rolled over your could hear the bed creak in the hall. We were switched rooms due to loud guests all night but the room conditions did not improve. We will never stay there again.
Couple
Philip from Stephenville, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was clean and neat and very up to date Beautiful hotel
I missed not having continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable bed. Nice lobby.
Not a 3 1/2 star hotel. Pictures show a hot tub, but there isn't one. Pool looks much bigger in the pictures than it really is. The pool area isn't all that nice. Parking lot is too dark. Made me wonder about the security of my vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Portland, TX
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room service was excellent and reasonably priced.
Loved everything about this hotel. Good job guys! :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Abilene, TX
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Warm and comfortable lobby, clean room, friendly front desk staff.
Removed towels not replaced, toilet paper and cofee was not replenished.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denton University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg