Hotels in Indian Rocks Beach

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
401 Second Street
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South in Indian Rocks Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Winter Springs, FL
April 8, 2014
8.0
Lots of onsite amemities including two pools, waterfront restaurant, mini golf.
The air conditioning was very loud, and we had a problem with one of the tb channels.Pool towels were hard to find (small ones in fitness center).

Seaside village feel, walking distance from beach and several restaurants, boat rentals on site, some rooms have mini kitchens, attentive staff.

Couple
Dennis from Ocala, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The walls are paper thin - we could hear EVERYTHING in the next rooms.
Couple
Robert from Largo, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a 3 star hotel with out ? Easy to get to all tje beaches with the trolly system.

The higher priced rooms are worth the money all day.

Helen from Bensalem, PA
March 31, 2014
10.0
The hotel was great. Plenty of places to eat. The beach location was a nice small walk. The pools were great.
There is nothing I did not like about the hotel.

The staff were very nice. The beach trolley a short walk. Great deal, $4.25, for a all day pass to Clearwater to St. Pete's beach. Can't beat that deal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located for access to the beach, but in a very relaxing private setting at the same time!
Nothing that I didn't like about the hotel...it was great!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Springfield, IL
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
On intercostal waterway
Not a 3 star hotel. 2 at most. Room was very cheaply furnished. Refrigerator couldn't open fully because of proximity to end table. Only view was of inside hotel walkway w/ miniature golf course hole next to room. Construction by pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nearly the best hotel on our trip trough florida. We spent their one night in a two floor suite with a jacuzzi, living room and kitchen. We ordered a normal room but we got an upgrade because the elevator was out of order. The suite was amazing.
Group Traveler
Bridget from St. Augustine, FL
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location!!! easy 1 block walk to beach. Easy access to bridge. Great restaurants with in walking distance. CVS on corner again in walking distance. Room was upgraded with out having to ask, it had a full kitchen which came in handy on a rainy day.great
It was a little confusing when arriving as to where to park and where lobby was to check in. When we left it was raining heavy on the outer rooms the overhang is staggered so not enough rain coverage.

Great experience, will stay there again! Indoor mini golf great idea!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice,clean area and hotel. Great restaurant and lounge, with a family atmosphere.
Not on the beach, but only a 3 block walk.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg