Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South in Indian Rocks Beach

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
401 Second Street
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South in Indian Rocks Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christina from Charles Town, WV
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the beach. Easy access to room.
Couple using their hot tub above me sounded like they were in my room.

Nice hotel. Good proximity to the beach. Nice quiet getaway.

Jason from Hopkins, MN
November 3, 2014
8.0
The location & amenities.
Some lamps in the room didn't work & got loaf around the time the bar closed.
Solo Traveler
William from Roanoke, VA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Henry from Concord, NC
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great parking, great AC in the room and nice place to walk around.

Lots of restaurants close by

Couple
Lisa from La Grange, KY
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The food at the restaurant Jimmy Iguanas & our waitress Lee was just the best. We had lunch on Thursday October the 16th and she told us about the all you can eat grouper for Friday. So very good, best in the area. Rooms were very clean and nice.
Could have been a little closer to the ocean but you can't move the ocean to the building. Nice change to be on the marina with all the activities they offer.

we were a little reluctant when we found out we got this hotel due to the old reviews, but none of the reviews were founded. Our room the room was as big as we needed the bathroom was a great size. maybe they had done some remodeling after the time of those reviews very nice for us

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwight from Lakeland, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms overlooking the water
Boat parking slips were a little over priced at $60 per day.

Great location and great rooms

Anne from Orlando, FL
September 27, 2014
1.0
Its not on the beach which is what I asked for & paid for
Solo Traveler
Paul from Jacksonville, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location near the beach
It's old on the outside but that is to be expected near the beach
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 22, 2014
5.0
It was a unique design.
No complimentary breakfast. The gutters seemed to overflow leaving pools of water on the floor. The beds were too shaky/bouncy.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg