Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside in Indian Rocks Beach

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
401 Second Street
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside in Indian Rocks Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Savannah, TN
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yesenia from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The area and location was Extremely nice. One of the front desk agents was very polite and knowledgeable of the area however the one that assisted was not as friendly and his presence was not the best, and he smelled like cigarettes.
We requested a non-smoking room. As soon as we opened the door it was like they had smoked all over the room. We went back down to request another room, we were only staying for one day, they gave us another room. When we went to take a shower the tub
Couple
Dan from Charlevoix, MI
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to beach. Clean.
A 3 star hotel that is under construction. Very dissapointing to find a pool area gone! I am disabled and was planning on water therapy at the pool complex. Our room was small but nice. It was next to a jacuzzi tub in an adjoining room. Loud! Noisy!

It should not be listed as 3 starduring construction. Bummer!

Couple
Steve from Pinconning, MI
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to the water. Location to places to eat. The room was very pleasant.
Staff was a bit stiff. Took a bit to check in. Didn't feel like a priority member. Restaurant was expensive and staff was a bit disconnected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Little Canada, MN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the beach. Upgraded to a villa room which was fantastic and worth the upgrade fee.
Front desk staff seem to hate their jobs. If they smile, it seems like it's because they're happy to see that you're unhappy. It's very loud too, so if you get a room in the center of the hotel and were hoping to get some sleep, you won't.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Olney, MD
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Did not feel like a hotel at all. I felt like I was at a resort and the Christmas decorations were beautiful!
Business Traveler
Christina from Charles Town, WV
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the beach. Easy access to room.
Couple using their hot tub above me sounded like they were in my room.

Nice hotel. Good proximity to the beach. Nice quiet getaway.

Jason from Hopkins, MN
November 3, 2014
8.0
The location & amenities.
Some lamps in the room didn't work & got loaf around the time the bar closed.
Solo Traveler
William from Roanoke, VA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg