Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
401 Second Street
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside in Indian Rocks Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Micheal from Kissimmee, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
bath could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location and some of the workers
staff first time in my life that I have been denied 30 minutes as a late eaving request
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Mini resort feel
Construction in front
Couple
Patricia from Philadelphia, PA
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
No common area to sit and enjoy the view, unless you sat in the bar area. I felt like I was in a mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Grapevine, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean, room was spacious with equipped kitchenette. Restaurants served excellent food and drink with live music. Charming location with convenient parking included. Kids loved the putt putt golf.
If you're wanting to be in the center of the action this is not that but it is centrally located to Clearwater and St Pete just 2 blocks from the beach.
Couple
Harold from Savannah, TN
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yesenia from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The area and location was Extremely nice. One of the front desk agents was very polite and knowledgeable of the area however the one that assisted was not as friendly and his presence was not the best, and he smelled like cigarettes.
We requested a non-smoking room. As soon as we opened the door it was like they had smoked all over the room. We went back down to request another room, we were only staying for one day, they gave us another room. When we went to take a shower the tub
Couple
Dan from Charlevoix, MI
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to beach. Clean.
A 3 star hotel that is under construction. Very dissapointing to find a pool area gone! I am disabled and was planning on water therapy at the pool complex. Our room was small but nice. It was next to a jacuzzi tub in an adjoining room. Loud! Noisy!

It should not be listed as 3 starduring construction. Bummer!

Couple
Steve from Pinconning, MI
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to the water. Location to places to eat. The room was very pleasant.
Staff was a bit stiff. Took a bit to check in. Didn't feel like a priority member. Restaurant was expensive and staff was a bit disconnected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Little Canada, MN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South-Harbourside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.