Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate in Cincinnati

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4501 Eastgate Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45245

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate in Cincinnati

# 17 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Buffalo, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Lobby looked great, staff was nice.
Room was dated, not overly clean. Dogs allowed so don't expect not to hear barking. I rate this a one star motel, BeWARE.

Best I can say, I would rather sleep in my car. Yes it was as nice as a----dollar motel room, I would never go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Waynesburg, OH
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was SO impressed by this hotel! They changed our room and upgraded us to a suite because we have 2 toddlers and didn't want to be in a smoking room. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
The pool was a little too cold for my liking and the hot tub was super hot. The road construction was a pain, but that isn't a fault of the hotel.

Our tubs wouldn't drain properly and we mentioned it to the the maintenance man in the elevator. He came with us right then and fixed the problem. The breakfast isn't free, but I think we purchased it for $10 a day for 2 people. You can't beat that price and kids are free. The buffet was good and you could also order pancakes, waffles or an omelet. Our bed was comfy and we had lots of pillows. The hotel even had a complimentary washer and dryer for guests. This came in so handy! Whenever I am in Cincinnati again, I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
It was dirty, it smelled awful and was very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to highway from the east to get to airport next morning. Convenience and reliability.

Well constructed for quiet. Long walk through hallways to elevators and rooms, but not a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christena from Greenville, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed how it was close to the mall and lots of different types of eating establishments.
Staff was not all that friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paris, OH
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern and up to date- restaurant on site.
They allow dogs and while we were on 5th floor and heard barking in next room- front desk insisted that dogs were only allowed on 1st floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Amelia, OH
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rita from Louisville, KY
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, upscale, clean hotel.

The staff was exceptionally nice and professional. They were very welcoming to my dog who was there for two days of agility trials. I would have preferred being on a lower level since I did have my Leo with me, but he seemed ok after the initial 4th floor elevator ride. The hotel was very upscale, nice and clean. I will be staying there for future agility trials in Milford from now on. It was very relaxing and quiet after such a long trip and long day of trials. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg