Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4501 Eastgate Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45245

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate in Cincinnati

# 21 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good price, clean, and staff works hard to be helpful. While an older hotel it has advantages. Someone mentioned a smoking smell but I only noticed that from a guest hiding in the stairwell because it was 19-degrees outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Chillicothe, OH
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff went above and beyond. We got to our room and our key didn't work. They brought us another key, called after we settled in to apologize. They gave us free breakfast for the trouble. Great place to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Chandler, AZ
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and well maintained for its age.
Lots of construction and traffic congestion in the area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Bleach smell of pillows/pillowcases. Dirty carpeting.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Silver Spring, MD
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Veneicia from Lockbourne, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was outstanding. I truly enjoyed my stay, the staff was so nice and helpful.

Whenever I go back to visit Cincinnati, I will make sure to stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, very inviting lobby.
The elevator sounded sketchy, and was at a standstill the next morning.

Very pleased with this deal. Thanks!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Buffalo, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Lobby looked great, staff was nice.
Room was dated, not overly clean. Dogs allowed so don't expect not to hear barking. I rate this a one star motel, BeWARE.

Best I can say, I would rather sleep in my car. Yes it was as nice as a----dollar motel room, I would never go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Waynesburg, OH
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was SO impressed by this hotel! They changed our room and upgraded us to a suite because we have 2 toddlers and didn't want to be in a smoking room. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
The pool was a little too cold for my liking and the hot tub was super hot. The road construction was a pain, but that isn't a fault of the hotel.

Our tubs wouldn't drain properly and we mentioned it to the the maintenance man in the elevator. He came with us right then and fixed the problem. The breakfast isn't free, but I think we purchased it for $10 a day for 2 people. You can't beat that price and kids are free. The buffet was good and you could also order pancakes, waffles or an omelet. Our bed was comfy and we had lots of pillows. The hotel even had a complimentary washer and dryer for guests. This came in so handy! Whenever I am in Cincinnati again, I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
It was dirty, it smelled awful and was very dated.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.