Hotels in Cincinnati

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4501 Eastgate Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45245

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate in Cincinnati

# 16 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Amelia, OH
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rita from Louisville, KY
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, upscale, clean hotel.

The staff was exceptionally nice and professional. They were very welcoming to my dog who was there for two days of agility trials. I would have preferred being on a lower level since I did have my Leo with me, but he seemed ok after the initial 4th floor elevator ride. The hotel was very upscale, nice and clean. I will be staying there for future agility trials in Milford from now on. It was very relaxing and quiet after such a long trip and long day of trials. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Spout Spring, VA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and it was very clean.
Not enough towels- had to call. Very noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Somerset, KY
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was clean which is always the most important and the staff was very nice. Restaurant service was great!! food excellent as well.
I had called ahead to reserve two queen beds and when we arrived we had one king. the hotel was sold out so the staff was very nice about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucasville, OH
December 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to. A shopping mall next door and all the different places to eat at was helpful.

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was really comfortable. We didn't have any trouble with hallway noise. The staff was all polite and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
September 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was awesome!
First room was not up to standard but staff quickly fixed.

When we arrived the first room given was not up to Holiday Inn standard, but staff quickly gave us a room that was even better than the first. Lovely hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Milford, OH
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy access friendly staff.
After prepaying got charged additional fee very slow I getting credit charge reversed.
Solo Traveler
Shelly from Hernshaw, WV
August 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean!
Nothing!

Everything was great. I don't have one negative thing to say about this hotel. I definitely will stay/recommend this hotel to everyone!

Couple
Larry from Caledonia, NY
January 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
Manager went out of her way to look me up on their system to put points on my program.

Beautiful lobby, nice clean rooms, friendly staff. I will definitely use it again on my frequent trips through the area.

Couple
Jessica from Columbus, OH
July 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
Spacious suite
nothing

Excellent location, comfortable suites, beautiful public spaces

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg