Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
400 2nd Avenue Sw
Charleston, WV 25303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West in Charleston

# 9 of 27 hotels in Charleston
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Raleigh, NC
July 11, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michel from Beckley, WV
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location close to Interstate
Joseph from Concord Twp, OH
May 13, 2016
6.0
Clean, nice fitness center, convenient restaurant
Woke up at 3 AM to the sound of a train passing nearby the hotel. Will not stay here again. Don't know how anyone could have slept through it.
Lori from Cary, NC
March 15, 2016
4.0
Lobby decor.
Carpet filthy in room. Minimal soap and half roll of toilet paper. Pool was out of towells and guests were so roudy in pool, we had to leave. Food took forever to make.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millinocket, ME
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. It had plenty of entertainment and dining options. We were so tired after our trip, we didnt want to leave the hotel for dinner. And we didnt have to!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Hillsborough, NC
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Predictable, clean, adequate bed and shower. Staff were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very knowledgeable about the area. The staff was courteous and friendly... And finally, breakfast was awesome....although I wish they had grits and bacon!!
No....although ownership had changed since my last stay and renovations were finally completed, I have no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
December 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Comfortable beds
Never stayed in a motel where I couldn't get complimentary coffee in the lobby. I didn't expect breakfast - just coffee.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Charleston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.