Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center in Bristol

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3005 Linden Drive
Bristol, VA 24201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center in Bristol

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bristol
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Victor from Madison, AL
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
No break in side walk to roll bans over to parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beds were super comfortable!!
Smallish rooms. Decor was a bit outdated.
Senior Travelers
Gwen from Manassas, VA
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good value, spacious room, free USA Today.
Very slow internet service! Front desk did not know why.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hair in the bathtub (not mine) and room was not vacuumed real well. Other than that it was a good experience. Front desk was really friendly along with the housekeeping staff I spoke with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Murfreesboro, TN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was extremely kind & welcoming. They even helped us find a place to go for dinner. The fact that there are 2 queen beds makes it much more comfortable for our family to stay there as well.
The bar turned into a nightclub late night.

I would definitely stay here again. The kitchen staff made the kid's pancakes into a bear shape, complete with an orange slice for a smile, and whipped cream & chocolate chips for the eyes. It made their day!

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Ashland City, TN
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely nice room with 2 very comfy queen size beds. Rooms on our floor (5th floor) had been recently renovated and were roomy and beds were amazingly comfortable!
It's very pretty, but the long entrance was a bit inconvenient. No place to get close to the door for unloading and loading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Shower handle broke during use. Cold air blew in through fan unit. Restaurant had out of date and poor quality food, not as represented on menu (not complimentary). Almost no diners should have indicated a problem. A poor facility.

This motel seemed in disrepair, and the staff did not seem aware of correct customer service protocol for dealing with the problems. Restaurant should be closed if they cannot serve in-date and decent food.

Business Traveler
Terri from High Point, NC
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

I have stayed here many times so it is kinda like "going home" when I am there. I do have one negative and that is there has never been a time that I have stayed here that all 3 elevators have been working. I don't know if they turn them off or if they are really broken. They should remedy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Palm Harbor, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The layout of the room. Inside the hotel it was very quiet. The rooms were clean and staff was very friendly.
The outside traffic was loud. The food was very bad. Had breakfast and the worst grits I ever tasted in my life!! The wait staff was very sweet, kind and extremly helpful. I did not complain during the meal, but I would not recommend the restrurant.

The snack food was great, we had pizza the night before. Very good.

Couple
Yuehhsun from Houston, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg