Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center in Bristol

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3005 Linden Drive
Bristol, VA 24201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center in Bristol

# 2 of 11 hotels in Bristol
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Raleigh, NC
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location
It had a slight "staled odor". It is an older property that has been renovated and still retains some of hat old smell.

Right off I 81 very convenient to both Bristol and Abington.

Group Traveler
Keith from Ashland, KY
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All
Wish had covered parking for motorcycles, but no one does.

Fun bar staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
July 18, 2014
8.0
Nice Hotel for my stop over location. If I am ever in this location again I will definitely book this hotel again.
Nice hotel clean, good location. Nice Professional Staff.

This hotel was a stop over on my travel to my vacation location. If I travel in this location again I will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darold from Bartlett, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice pool and Jacuzzi. nice weight room. convenient to shopping and restaurants. Staff was courteous and professional.
One of the rooms had litter in the garbage can.

We have stayed at the Bristol Holiday Inn before and the experience has always been better every visit. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was disappointed that there was not a frig or microwave in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, CT
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachary from Washington, DC
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
No security in the parking area
Couple
Lois from Rockvale, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was relaxing and quiet, easily accessible. A great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to the interstate
Light bulbs were out, dirty washcloth left in the bathroom when we arrived, internet did not work, had to wait 10 min for a wait staff to take out order for breakfast (there was 1 other table full)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Cost, staff was nice, drinks were cheap
The bar smelled terrible, desk was understaffed.

Average at best

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bristol Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg