Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
205 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 3 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amboy, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, location
Narrow bathroom tub, the sides sloped to the center, had to pay for breakfast
James from Tremont, IL
March 31, 2015
5.0
Pool was nice. Internet was free. Breakfast was good
The heating fan was obscenely loud. I was woken up every hour while the fan ran. When I finally got back to sleep, the fan went off again. And it wasn't like it was broken, it just was loud. I'll never stay there again because that is in all the rooms
Couple
Mark from Menomonie, WI
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, value
internet kept kicking off, sign back in, kick off again, repeat...
Couple
Justina from Des Plaines, IL
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Petersburg, IL
September 16, 2014
10.0
the staff was willing to please at all costs

Remodeled nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Akron, IN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Fresno, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Was not a 3 star hotel. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn's before. This one is lower quality. More like a budget friendly location.
Business Traveler
Robert from Mattoon, IL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff
No

Great location easy in and out, clean, great staff

Couple
Chris from Muskegon, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for us and the hotel was very quite. Rooms were comfortable and clean. All our expectations were met.
There were no problems or issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got there late 9pm, but I was still able to use the pool until midnight and the bar was also open. Very clean and cozy.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.