Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
205 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 4 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 29, 2015
8.0
Location
Couple
Michel from Crest Hill, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Served it's purpose.
Adjoining rooms? Seriously? In all rooms. Ladies having a raucus party in the room next to us were LOUD. For a 3 star hotel it wasn't great or cheap. Hotel needs to be updated to get rid of the adjoining rooms. Maybe a few rooms in hotel not all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
It had a bar...and Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome
/a

It had a nice pook

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean. Staff members were friendly.I was right by the lobby, and my room was still very quiet.
Carpet was a little outdated and worn. I was in a handicapped room, which was fine, but it didn't have the usual bathroom counter space for which I am accustomed. The lighting was dim.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was the best I have ever encountered. Wonderful people!
The Internet was not as fast as it should have been for the price. The speeds were a bit slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel staff didn't care what was going. In the room next to mine there was a wild party going on. With about 15 young people in there drinking alcohol and smoking weed and gambling. It was the worst stay I ever had. I had to call the police my kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
July 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
We just wanted a base of operation for home visits with my father nearby. We received towel exchange and coffee packets as needed without room cleanings. This was exactly what we needed.
promised a room with king-size bed but received queens; first room smelled of cigarettes; supposedly all non-smoking; 4 hour water outage in the entire hotel with no warnings; dirty dishes in the hallway left overnight and all day till we complained

I think the problems may stem from the hotel management company (I don't remember their name) running this Holiday Inn. When my wife called the front desk about the water outage problem, she got a somewhat unhelpful person. I put that politely. Other staff we met were friendly and helpful. This hotel's structure and finishes are somewhat dated. On the positive side, the doors were solid and heavy, resulting in good soundproofing. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amboy, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, location
Narrow bathroom tub, the sides sloped to the center, had to pay for breakfast
James from Tremont, IL
March 31, 2015
5.0
Pool was nice. Internet was free. Breakfast was good
The heating fan was obscenely loud. I was woken up every hour while the fan ran. When I finally got back to sleep, the fan went off again. And it wasn't like it was broken, it just was loud. I'll never stay there again because that is in all the rooms
Couple
Mark from Menomonie, WI
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, value
internet kept kicking off, sign back in, kick off again, repeat...
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.