Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport in Bloomington

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3202 East Empire Street
Bloomington, IL 61704

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport in Bloomington

# 4 of 23 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maryellen from Canton, MO
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
proximity to Avanti's restaurant
Yes, We called and told the staff in the evening that we smelled smoke. Cigarette smoke. They told me they would come immediately to check it out. We waited...no one came. We waited in the hall and saw no staff.We want our money returned as they did not d
Group Traveler
Nicole from Lake Bluff, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT SERVICE SHUTTLE TOOK US EVERYWHERE FOR HOMECOMING WEEKEND AT ISU!
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Park Ridge, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location- was hoping for a hotel closer to IWU/ISU campus.
Couple
Tammy from Hasty, AR
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
We booked the hotel because it had an indoor pool and hot tub. The pool area had been closed all week, we were not told and only found out about it when we went to the pool and there was a sign on the door.
Couple
Doug from Paxton, IL
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice and clean
Most hotels we have stayed at have a free breakfast, but they don't here. Just never stayed at a Holiday Inn that didn't before, so it was surprising to see they didn't offer it. They had a nice place you could eat, but we left and went somewhere else.

I was surprised to see that the room didn't have a bathtub. I have fibromyalgia and like to take baths at night to relax my muscles. It was a nice spacey shower, just never seen this before, so now I'll have to ask before I book.

Senior Travelers
Camillus from Bexley, OH
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean,convenient,competitive and well staffed.
Not at all...

Management is their valued position. All tools in place...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Buffalo Grove, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsah, IL
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is very nice and definitely worth the price.
I was upset to learn after arriving that they DO NOT accommodate the request for king vs. double queen. The rep stated there were king rooms available but because I was booked for a double and because I booked thru a third party they couldn't change it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg