Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3202 East Empire Street
Bloomington, IL 61704

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport in Bloomington

# 1 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
They will shuttle you within a 5 mile area which was extremely convenient.
Solo Traveler
Lynne from Lake Villa, IL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean, we were greeted immediately, and it was easy to get to.
The lack of staff available and needed for large groups at the hotel. That night was overrun by people in all areas especially the pool area. Additionally, basic sundries like water, plastic spoons, were sold out. Coffee & water in lobby empty all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean room, gorgeous for a Holiday Inn. No noise whatsoever from the airport. Very close to a wide array of food choices.
Bathroom is teeeeennniiiieee tiny. Did not have an alarm clock in my room. I checked in late and didn't notice until the next morning. I notified the manager who apologized but as of posting this I still have the hold on my account for $25 in Incidentals.
Business Traveler
Richard from Springfield, IL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Served its immediate purpose, a quick overnight stay.
Pool and whirlpool unavailable, would have been nice to know at the time I booked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff, very clean, and comfortable beds.
Water pressure in the shower was pathetic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Will stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaniel from Chillicothe, IL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was very nice, had a great pool and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable, quiet room. Next door to the hotel is Baxters steakhouse, Buffalo Wild Wings, and Avantis Italian restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The family suite with 2 queen beds and second room with bunk beds worked very well for traveling with kids aged: 5, 9, and the 13.
Chemical level in hot tub was off. within minutes of getting in, my wife and I got sore throat and sinus issues. Having owned a hot tub with no issues when chemical balance was correct.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
shuttle service and staff went the extra mile. Great services
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bloomington-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.