Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
114 Dry Hill Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley in Beckley

# 3 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Excelsior, MN
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff and awesome room. Extremely clean!
The breakfast buffet was very disappointing and very short of how hotel delivers in all other respects. Food was unappealing and buffet was untidy with limited choices.

Fantastic property.

Couple
Melissa from Mount Vernon, OH
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Even though we checked in late and the parking lot was full to indicate the hotel was almost at capacity, it was quiet. Noises did not carry down the hall. There was just the customary noises from the bathroom in the room adjoining our bathroom.
Not having the "free" breakfast that most Holiday Inns offer but I guess it was understandable with a nice restaurant located within the hotel.
Couple
Kimberly from Crown Point, IN
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location off the highway was easy. Clean and comfortable. Popcorn in the lobby was a nice touch.
no breakfast included when other places in the area were cheaper and had breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kermit from Greenup, KY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were going skiing at near by ski resort. Hotel was really clean and nice. Nice pool and hot tub. probably my favorite thing about this hotel.
1 adult and 4 kids. Woman working the desk told me that this was over the rooms capacity. Oldest kid was 14. What was I to do get another room for 1 kid. What if it was 2 adults 3 kids. She ended up letting me go ahead without any added fees. She was very

Nice just didn't want to get into any trouble. But still I thought this was odd and a first for me. Couldn't believe it would be an issue. Maybe if there was 5 adults or something but not little kids. My only complaint and like I said she was very nice. hotel was really nice and awesome pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a bright, well appointed hotel. The hotel "feels" great, beds were comfortable, good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, good sized rooms and convenient location for me, restaurant service and food was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Barrie, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and comfortable beds. Lovely staff.
Heater did not work in the room. Did not freeze but child was asleep and did not want to switch rooms. But were given a complimentary hot breakfast.
Couple
David from Cincinnati, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Decatur, IN
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The upgrade because TV didn't work
Got unpacked and settled in TV did not work had to switch rooms
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.