Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley in Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
114 Dry Hill Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley in Beckley

# 2 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Calabash, NC
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Front desk staff very helpful and courteous.
Nothing.

Excellent Restaurant. We enjoyed two delicious meals in-hotel at Kem's Restaurant. Great quality, well prepared!

Couple
Robert from Toronto, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find... great sleep and clean but most importantly, when we left my computer there by accident and did not notice till we were 600 miles away at home.. they were great in finding it, locking it in the safe overnight and then returning it to me!
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Asheville, NC
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, peaceful, yet close to interstate. Hot tub was a God-send for stressful trip. Generally attentive and considerate staff. Appeared to be newly constructed (or upgraded). Very comfortable mattress.
On both of my recent stays here, the desk staff disappeared to a back room when I entered the lobby with my suitcase to check out.
Couple
John from Toronto, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk very friendly and professional. Breakfast was excellent; the omelette was freshly made, huge and very tasty. I could not finish it. The server was fantastic always smiling and keeping a eye on the whole room.
Couple
Matthew from Tega Cay, SC
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and location
Didn't have continental breakfast option. I was really craving their cinnamon rolls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Much better experience than a year ago; fewer backward Beckley-only practices; good room at a good price
Couple
Brenda from Tabor City, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was exceptional. Coffee and popcorn in the lobby at all times. Pictures on website were accurate. Lovely hotel
One of the best experiences I have had lately. Was very impressed with the staff. Will definately stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer service at the front desk.
We were kept awake from people stomping on the floor above us. The walls seemed very thin.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Guntersville, AL
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything was very clean and neat. Staff was very good.
Couple
Jon from Grand Rapids, MI
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall satisfied. clean and spacious.
Toliet seat was not on correctly, but staff quckly rectified that.Couldn't get onto the wireless connection and when I told the staff, they acted as if I was lying. They said they could get on , but when they tried it didn't work for them.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg