Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
114 Dry Hill Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley in Beckley

# 3 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Fort Gay, WV
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location! This is a very well maintain, newer location. We live staying here, knowing what to expect and our needs are met. We will be visiting again soon.
Only negative I could find was upon check in the front desk staff are not that friendly. The hotel cleaning staff was in the hallway both a room addenant and supervisor and they both spoke, very nice. Front desk staff dis not speak.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
June 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hugh from Green Cove Springs, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Muskegon, MI
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
May 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Champaign, IL
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
I'm not sure if this is a new hotel, but it seemed to be. Our room was very attractive, clean, and beds were very comfortable. We travel a lot and this was one of the best hotels we have stayed at.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Saint Louis, MO
March 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is nine years old, but looks like it open earlier today! The staff is helpful, pleasant, and professional. Additionally, the hotel is close to the interstate, which makes it so convenient.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The staff were not as friendly to my family as they were to other families. They did not speak when we walked past the front desk but spoke to other people. The shower had hair in it and the phone was dirt.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is great
I had to do a lot of online work the wifi on the second floor was not good at all. I had to use a mobile hot spot just to complete my work and check email. My room was located near the elevator so I would think the wifi signal would have been better.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.