Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
114 Dry Hill Road
Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley in Beckley

# 3 of 14 hotels in Beckley
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Zion Crossroads, VA
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice hotel
Wi-Fi did work very well
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Beaver Falls, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room and the room service
The pool was cold, the price was high for not having a complementary breakfast. Also the power was out and there was no back up so we could not shower or eat. The hotel didn't even a discount for the inconvenience. Not a good stay at all!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The front desk staffs attitudes ran either very friendly or very cold. The housekeepers were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolynne from Lakeland, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the rooms were clean and spacious. We needed some extra bedding and the desk clerk brought it right up. We stopped on our way up to Pa. and enjoyed our stay so much we made sure we stopped on our way home to S.C.
The pool was a little cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Simpsonville, SC
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel. Clean and with a restaurant, which is uncommon within this price range.
No continental breakfast. Pool was nice, but not as clean as you would expect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, fairly new room
Didnt haven reservation when I arrived. My friend to call me 4 times and could never be connected to my room.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Wildwood, PA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Too many smokers right at the front entrance.
Couple
Brian from Burlington, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
We appreciated the little 'care package' of apple juice, bar & fruit to take with us as we didn't have time to stay for breakfast. Hotel was very acceptable and would not hesitate to stay again.
Everything was just fine and completely satisfied.
Couple
Frederick from Hamburg, NY
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
CLEAN ROOM
Couple
Robert from Marion Center, PA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. Best pillows.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.