Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3950 I-10 South & Walden Rd
Beaumont, TX 77705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden) in Beaumont

# 7 of 27 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kay from Houston, TX
June 17, 2017
10.0
I want to say that chalking is not yet excellent. Otherwise all is ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really liked the staff, they were extremely nice and professional. The location of the hotel was great. The beds and pillows were comfy, I slept really well. The pool and hot tub were great as well!
The noise in the hotel was a little loud, you could hear slamming doors all the time, and the breakfast had very little selection. Other than that, I had a really good experience.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
May 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Been staying here for many years. Just recently remodeled so the place is much nicer.
Yes, the fire alarm and strobe light went off at 5:00 a.m. Didn't need that kind of wake up call.
Business Traveler
Kay from Houston, TX
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
They are remodeling, updating, and all is in progress. Much improvement!
Kevin from Whitehouse, TX
April 9, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Wellsboro, PA
April 6, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Under major construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Air conditioner not functioning in first and replacement room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronda from Webster, TX
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! And you did not tell me this hotel was under construction
Everything. We did not get any rest because fire Alarms kept malfunctioning !!! SIX TIMES the smoke alarms malfunction and woke us up! I will be writing IHG. Awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Cypress, TX
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The waterfall and the beds were comfortable.
The room was dirty, the staff were rude, but most of all we were evacuated in the middle of the night 3 times outside in the cold. My room was on the 7th floor and my 7 year old son was scared, tired, and had to play in a tournament the next day.
Couple
Michael from Bay City, TX
February 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Not told renovations!! Surprise! Not hotel's fault, but were told they asked a family to leave, and someone set off fire alarm at 2 AM, and several after that. Maintenance had to make AC work, hot! Were not told breakfast offered till checkout, too late.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Plaza (I-10 & Walden)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.