Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21 in Beaufort

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2225 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21 in Beaufort

# 4 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jodi from Winter Haven, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful rooms,and great location.
No.

We were looking for a nice hotel in Beaufort and now have a great one.

Solo Traveler
James from Reston, VA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel nice employees,
Nothing

Close to restaurants and a short drive to parris island

Couple
Vincent from Charleston, SC
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Aiken, SC
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good location. Easy to find and to get to various attractive destinations. Nice view at the back of the building over palm trees and across a scenic marshland to a distant waterway. Suite arrangement is nice, and breakfast service quite pleasant.
Hotel appeared to be good condition and more than satisfactorily clean, though the large bedroom window overlooking the scenic view could have used a little more cleaning.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Lawtey, FL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The common areas and hotel room were really nice. The bed was super comfortable.
The front desk staff seemed to be lacking hospitality. They weren't rude, but they weren't overly friendly either. I had forgotten deodorant, and I asked the girl at the desk where I could get more. She tells me to go down the road to Kmart.

Was a great deal for what I paid, but I'd just suggest management have a talk with the staff about hospitality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Bogart, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff location and hotel accommodation
No everything was up to the scale as described

Friendly staff

Business Traveler
Douglas from Manchester, MO
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Our room was great and the view was outstanding!
Restaurant was very slow and under staffed. Food was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wylissa from Elgin, SC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room area
Need to have hot breakfast.

Amazing staff, very well located, and lovely rooms

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg