Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2225 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21 in Beaufort

# 4 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Suwanee, GA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought the rooms were nice and roomy and loved the view to the marsh from our window. The breakfast downstairs was very reasonably priced compared to going somewhere in town, plus the breakfast area view was awesome, would definitely go here again
Business Traveler
Tina from Lexington, SC
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was a typical Holiday Inn Express, so cleanliness was fine.
Staff was completely overwhelmed, there was only 1 person and the phone was ringing off the wall. My a/c was broken, it was June in SC!!! Very uncomfortable. The iron had burn debris, and ruined my blouse. No one has contacted me about my complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Wheatley, KY
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff, very helpful, room was clean, great size.
Elevators are slow
Couple
Samuel from Pittsburgh, PA
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great facility
Easy to miss from the road. Needs a more visible sign.
Senior Travelers
James from Richmond, VA
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice rooms and excellent staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, IN
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and roomy!
Senior Travelers
Gayle from Powell, OH
May 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room size, price
No breakfast. Slight smell throughout hotel, pool area had paint chips all over
Couple
Randall from Rock Hill, SC
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was very spacious and clean, with everything we needed. They have a beautiful main lobby area, and very friendly front desk staff.
This hotel didn't have an outdoor pool. I didn't care for the artwork in the hotel, but I'm picky being an artist myself. They should have some tropical artwork, maybe even use local artists.
Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location for business in Beaufort-Free coffee by main elevator
Room was just average
Couple
Kerri from Durham, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and new. The staff was helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the linens clean and fresh.
The hotel was beside another motel that was not as nice. There were people hanging out in that parking lot that made us concerned that our car wouldn't be safe in the HI parking lot. Turned out fine, thankfully.

The back patio was beautiful with an excellent view. There were chairs and tables where you could sit and have a drink. We'd like to have had time to sit there but we were only visiting for one night. Next time!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beaufort At Highway 21
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.