Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2932 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton in Fullerton

# 1 of 8 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast!
Business Traveler
Heather from Costa Mesa, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
All around good service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, breakfast was good, I misunderstood tub with jets is what I expected ..I did not expect huge space allocated to heartshaped jacuzzi tub..used it for kids..staff was not overly thoughtful..not rude by any means but asked for rollaway and got it with
Out pillows and sleeper sofa also w/out pillows..we made do with space..and have had very accomodating service elsewhere..
Couple
Ronald from Okc, OK
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendliness on the staff
No hottub or vending machines on each floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
room is large, clean and bathroom is clean , large too . There is Jacuzzi as well .
lobby is kind of small. Bar closed at 11:00 PM .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Room was very nice
Terrible security/front desk man. Day shift team did a great job but as soon as the night shift took over the place lost all sense of hospitality.Front desk man was extremely rude and could not help me with any problem i seemed to have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and spacious.
The sofabed mattress was horiible
Group Traveler
Darian from Nashville, TN
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When we first got into the room the room was beautiful and huge my mom really enjoyed the room. The room was a suite with a jacuzzi. the jacuzzi was nice and comfortable.
I liked everything about the hotel

The hotel was nice on the inside it was very convient to the bus stops where mom can use them to get to and from work, the staff were very friendly one of the staff members even went out of his way to take me and my mom to the Fullerton Transportation Center so my can catch the train on time so my mom wouldn't be late for work. The breakfast wasn't free but they gave us complimentary slips that covered the breakfast for the whole week. The breakfast was good the selection was good and they had some healthy choices too. The hotel was close to restaurants, the highway, and stores. They had free WiFi and it was very clear and not buffering.The exercise room was a good size and I like the selection of dumbbells they had and they had a good variety. They were in the process of putting new carpet in some of the rooms and they were beautiful the general manager event apologized for the mess I told him that's ok your remodeling.The cable tv had excellent channels especially Animal Planet.the sofa bed was comfortable and cozzi my mother loved the king size bed she slept well.Overall I enjoy my stay the breakfast was good,the front desk lets stay past the checkout time so my mom can use the jacuzzi that was wonderful. The hotel was nice, better selection of food, Exercise equipment,the suite we stayed in was huge and nice,it was convenient and close to the bus stops and highway and real quiet plus the area was good. I would higly reccommend this hotel to anybody. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pretty good size room and the beds were comfy.
The walls were so thin that i can hear the conversation next door. No tub in the shower. No jacuzzi and the pool was very small.

The location is great which is right next to the freeway and walking distance to some reastaurants like Hawaiian BBQ, Vietnamese soup, BBQ place which is ok and Dennis.

Couple
Randy from Fountain Valley, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.