Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton in Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2932 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton in Fullerton

# 1 of 9 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to CSU Fullerton.
I did not like having to pay for parking.

Overall, nice room and no other complaints other than having to pay for parking when there were no other options.

Couple
Brianna from Huntington Beach, CA
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I stayed in the room with the King bed $ spa and I LOVED how much space me had in the room. The spa was very relaxing. Definitely will be staying here again
NO

Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Everything worked properly in the room- shower,sink, etc. The bed was very comfortable. Had zero disturbances. The spa in the room was my favorite

Sean from Corona, CA
January 8, 2014
7.0
The room and bathroom was large and nicely appointed. We got a room with a comfy king size bed and a pullout sofa sleeper for our son. We stayed @a 3.5 star hotel across the fwy from this hotel but this was much nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaqueline from San Francisco, CA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and the restroom
The hotel was very good the workers were very nice to breakfast was very good
Couple
Jeff from Sahuarita, AZ
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the staff makes a big difference not like Embassy Suites. When they cleaned the room it wasn't at 9am like embassy Suites up the road from Holiday Inn.
The elevators were a little slow.

Very nice breakfast in the morning. Good job !!!!!!

Couple
Ko from Maplewood, MN
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved everything! Better then staying at the Hilton in mission bay where the rip u off!
Just that there were no microwave in the room!

It was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Gilbert, AZ
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room and other areas were very nice.
No, everything was above our expectations.

The hotel is located right off of the 57 fwy with a Denny's right next door. The staff was friendly, the room was very nice, and the lobby area was nice too. We had two rooms, one with two queen beds and one with a King. The room with the king bed had a large Jacuzzi tub in it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierceton, IN
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location & appointments were nice, very pleasant & professional desk staff. When we asked to see other rooms, the hotel manager came down to give us a tour, and the cost to upgrade to higher accommodations was reasonable.
Cleaning staff frequently shorted us on towels, despite repeated requests at front desk to leave extras. Kitchen staff too over 30 minutes to prepare simple meal ordered in the restaurant. Do not know how long it took to finish as we left.
Business Traveler
Richard from San Anselmo, CA
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
nothing specific. the price was the main target and was in the range we wanted and the location we wanted for our business trip
no

good for a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Antelope, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the decor was very nice. The staff was nice.
The a/c didn't work very well. The generator had to on in order for the a/c to work and it was loud. Over 80 degrees when we arrived and only cooled to 76 and it took all night to do it. Did not sleep well at all. Glad it was only for the one night.

The hotel is nice. It is in a good location. Quick on/off freeway. But the a/c is terribly outdated. Given the room has to be cooled by a loud generator and it takes so long to cool the room, it would have been nice if someone had kicked it on BEFORE we arrived. We arrived late, 10:30 pm , and it was HOT in the room. Windows did not open and after running the loud generator for over an hour, it only cooled 1 degree. It was very hot and hard to sleep. After running all night, it only cooled a total of 4 degrees. Unfortunately, for this reason alone, I will not return to this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg