Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton in Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2932 East Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton in Fullerton

# 1 of 9 hotels in Fullerton
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pretty good size room and the beds were comfy.
The walls were so thin that i can hear the conversation next door. No tub in the shower. No jacuzzi and the pool was very small.

The location is great which is right next to the freeway and walking distance to some reastaurants like Hawaiian BBQ, Vietnamese soup, BBQ place which is ok and Dennis.

Couple
Randy from Fountain Valley, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the room and quality of bedding/mattress
N/A
Cheryl from Fullerton, CA
August 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking. There weren't enough spaces when we arrived for us to park.

Great room. Large. Nice bathroom.

Couple
Anne from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk manager was very friendly and professional . House keeper lady was very caring :)
" wooded " floor in the bathroom :(

Overall - great location , friendly staff and facility was very clean and modern !!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to CSU Fullerton.
I did not like having to pay for parking.

Overall, nice room and no other complaints other than having to pay for parking when there were no other options.

Couple
Brianna from Huntington Beach, CA
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I stayed in the room with the King bed $ spa and I LOVED how much space me had in the room. The spa was very relaxing. Definitely will be staying here again
NO

Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Everything worked properly in the room- shower,sink, etc. The bed was very comfortable. Had zero disturbances. The spa in the room was my favorite

Sean from Corona, CA
January 8, 2014
7.0
The room and bathroom was large and nicely appointed. We got a room with a comfy king size bed and a pullout sofa sleeper for our son. We stayed @a 3.5 star hotel across the fwy from this hotel but this was much nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaqueline from San Francisco, CA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and the restroom
The hotel was very good the workers were very nice to breakfast was very good
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg