Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 Rue Dauphine
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Melbourne, FL
February 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
Great location...other than that lacked quality for the amount paid for this room for 3 days. many other hotels offered more at a lower cost.
Great location...other than that lacked quality for the amount paid for this room for 3 days. many other hotels offered more at a lower cost.
Group Traveler
Craig from Lincolnton, NC
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Yea my room it said I got a double room double bed I got one double bed I thought it was a rip off for what I payed
Couple
Brandon from Oakdale, MN
December 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!! Very clean and staff were certainly friendly. Easy walk (one block) to Bourbon Street and to Canal Street (2 blocks).
I was told I booked a standard room with 2 Queen or 1 king bed. We needed up with 2 Full Beds, not queens!!! WiFi was an issue and we had to spend 30 min on the phone trouble shooting the issue. The restaurant attached to the hotel ran out of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
December 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location Upgrade bathroom Comfortable bed
Carpet needed replaced but seemed clean
Couple
Clifford from Charlotte, NC
November 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Close to Canal and Bourbon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The restaurant has bad service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a short walk to Bourbon Street and the French Market.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from San Juan, Puerto Rico
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the bed was fantastic . The location was perfect
No
Howard from Vaughan, MS
June 14, 2016
10.0
Location
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.