Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
301 Rue Dauphine
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Chicago, IL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly/helpful staff Clean great location(close to everything) awesome pool /courtyard area free WiFi included with our room had coffee out for guests in lobby (also available in your room)
I don't have anything that I did not like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdlae, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, very close to bourbon but you wouldn't guess it, the hotel is very relaxing
Bar has very limited hours but seeing as how it was empty on weekends,I can see why

Very clean, quiet, everything I wanted. staff was wonderful, very helpful.can't speak about the pool and restaurant as I never had time to enjoy them.

Group Traveler
Wanda from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
That it was very close to local attractions
They were rennovating the hotel

OVerall the staff, room and location was good.

Couple
Jack from Houston, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to Bourbon St. The hotel valet lot is directly across the street which makes getting your car in a timely manner. The staff was awesome.

Very cute hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Staff not knowledgable enough. Sent me to a place for a nice dinner that specialized in chicken tenders lol Found a restaunt on my own.Came in late one night and asked for take out menu and they looked at me like I had three heads, no Restraunt in hotel.

Construction I was not aware of. If I had known I would have booked another. They could give change for a large bill. They told me to ask valet men for it.Not classy

Couple
Philip from Rockford, IL
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location close to Bourbon St, but just off enough to deaden noise. Staff was incredible. VERY helpful.
Lack of restaurant and bar hours.

Could use more seating by pool area.

Couple
Sam from San Francisco, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, great staff and location
Nothing

We were upgraded to a suite in the historic part of the hotel and it was fantastic.

Group Traveler
Jacqqueline from Richmond, VA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the location and the people who worked there
only no microwave, but understandably they want you to spend money in the restaurants

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It's got a beautiful garden/pool area with a turtle pond. It's clean and perfectly located within walking distance to everything. Most of all the entire staff was helpful, friendly, and fun!

Couple
Christopher from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff, great location, clean and quiet but close enough to Bourbon Street. The French Quarter and trolleys that getting around without a car was very easy.
The room was a bit bland, but we weren't there to see the inside of a hotel room.

Would stay there again the next time we're in New Orleans. Great courtyard pool to relax in after a day in New Orleans before heading out for some night time fun.

Couple
Marian from Brampton, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Location was great. No more than 10 min walk to anywhere in the French Quarter. The hotel was as it showed in the pictures.
It would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room for cold drinks.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg