Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
301 Rue Dauphine
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Boston, MA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
cockroaches in our room!!! and the hotel didn't even apologize or offer a room change. also there was no sign letting us know the continental breakfast wasn't free but $10!
Couple
Joan from Sarasota, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I (we) my husband and I had a great time in New Orleans in part because we didn't have to worry about our accomodations. Our room was comfortable and clean. The staff treated us respectfully and made us feel wecomed.
I can't say that I can think of anything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and the staff were very helpful, It was easy to get around from this location really close to bourbon if that's what interests you.
It was great not fancy but comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, pillows, comfy bed
Very, very thin walls-- could hear neighbors' conversations and arrivals into their room--I heard them getting ready to go out and I heard them coming back-- actually awakened through out the night with all the noise from their comings and goings.
Couple
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the hotel, loved the location, had a great stay.
Trouble with hot water heaters? Had lukewarm water the first day, subsequent days were better, but it would take awhile for the shower faucet to get hot. Was standing at the front desk and overheard another guest complaining about no hot water at all.
Group Traveler
Doona from Windsor, Canada
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great ,and happy hour a plus in their bar.
Room was too far from elevator and the air conditioning broke down 1 night .We were taken care of with a comp.
Couple
Latoya from Pascagoula, MS
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location close to night life.
Walls were thin, I cause hear the other person talking in the next room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We booked a room with a balcony only to find that it was a shared balcony. We were uncomfortable with that, therefore, moved to another room without a blacony. The front counter staff were very helpful in accomodating our request

good location, quite and close to all the action on Boubon Street

Group Traveler
Phyllis from Indian Head, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, staff were excellent, so friendly and helpful, room was a nice size, accommodated 3 girls quite comfortably.
The beds are a bit small for two people.

Would definitely stay at the Chateau Lemoyne next time I travel to New Orleans.

Solo Traveler
Leon from Robstown, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Real French Quarter feel. Very helpful staff.
Housekeeping missed my room two out of the four nights I was there.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.