Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
301 Rue Dauphine
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We booked a room with a balcony only to find that it was a shared balcony. We were uncomfortable with that, therefore, moved to another room without a blacony. The front counter staff were very helpful in accomodating our request

good location, quite and close to all the action on Boubon Street

Group Traveler
Phyllis from Indian Head, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, staff were excellent, so friendly and helpful, room was a nice size, accommodated 3 girls quite comfortably.
The beds are a bit small for two people.

Would definitely stay at the Chateau Lemoyne next time I travel to New Orleans.

Solo Traveler
Leon from Robstown, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Real French Quarter feel. Very helpful staff.
Housekeeping missed my room two out of the four nights I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Laurel, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
great location clean friendly staff free internet nice happy hour
no gym, only full size beds and matress was not comfortable in either bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location. I really like staying in that area and after having stayed at the wonderful Iberville Suites for years (and not liking what Marriott did to it)-- we're looking for a new hotel. We'll decide if this is it.
We were disappointed that they do not have mini fridges in the rooms. It was very hot while we were there and the tap water never really got cold. I know, they have an ice machine. Also the breakfast they offer seems a bit pricey for coffee and danish

Hotel is nice, staff too. We never had a chance to avail ourselves of the pool area but it's very pretty. The happy hour offered in their bar area seemed to be popular as well. We didn't have much time for that either!

Couple
Amy from Chicago, IL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly/helpful staff Clean great location(close to everything) awesome pool /courtyard area free WiFi included with our room had coffee out for guests in lobby (also available in your room)
I don't have anything that I did not like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdlae, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, very close to bourbon but you wouldn't guess it, the hotel is very relaxing
Bar has very limited hours but seeing as how it was empty on weekends,I can see why

Very clean, quiet, everything I wanted. staff was wonderful, very helpful.can't speak about the pool and restaurant as I never had time to enjoy them.

Group Traveler
Wanda from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
That it was very close to local attractions
They were rennovating the hotel

OVerall the staff, room and location was good.

Couple
Jack from Houston, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to Bourbon St. The hotel valet lot is directly across the street which makes getting your car in a timely manner. The staff was awesome.

Very cute hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Staff not knowledgable enough. Sent me to a place for a nice dinner that specialized in chicken tenders lol Found a restaunt on my own.Came in late one night and asked for take out menu and they looked at me like I had three heads, no Restraunt in hotel.

Construction I was not aware of. If I had known I would have booked another. They could give change for a large bill. They told me to ask valet men for it.Not classy

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg