Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 Rue Dauphine
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Skokie, IL
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Had a poor experience the first evening...but the staff moved us to another room and reimbursed our first nights stay.
Staff was very accomodating
Mark from Battle Creek, MI
November 23, 2015
10.0
Old town New Orleans and a walking distance from everything. Canal Street, casino, aquarium, Bourbon Street. Perfect, perfect, perfect, All of Na Orleans at its best at this hotel. Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarters-chateau Lemoyne is a destination locatio
No
Group Traveler
Tanya from Natchez, MS
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location! Newly renovated! Quiet hotel!
Couple
David from Fort Worth, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly helpful staff!
The water for my shower was barely warm

It was in a great location being a block from Bourbon St and really great places you could walk to!

Business Traveler
John from Logansport, LA
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just not being able to get on the bouconi. Was not so crazy over the breakfast meal as well as it was a little pricy
Look above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MI
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Construction, small rooms
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Norfolk, VA
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I stayed here 10 years ago & since the hotel has been renovated. The rooms are beautiful. It is still under renovations. I'd love to see it when it is done.
The bathrooms are small & tight. It's ackward. And I miss the fact that the windows used to open. I like a window that opens as I am not a huge fan of AC.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Liked the location within French Quarter. Free wi-fi internet service in room
The big issue is that at this time the hotel is undergoing major rennovation and the public space and numerous rooms were being redone creating much noise and dust. The hotel tried to compensate but there is very little that can be done to alter the issue
Couple
Richard from Sarasota, FL
July 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly staff that went above and beyond during every interaction
so much construction. restaurant advertised a breakfast menu in the room and it was a one table cold buffet - we did not stay as it was too disappointing. only one working elevator to the 5th floor and we had to walk through/around construction.
Couple
Erik from Manchester, NH
July 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff
under construction without being prenotified, pool closed during 93-97 degree days, construction started between 7-8 AM in adjoining rooms
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.