Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud in Saint Cloud

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
75 So 37Th Ave (Division Street & 37Th Ave)
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 13 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Chisholm, MN
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy to get to. Right in the middle of St. Cloud.
Long upstairs hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menahga, MN
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
bedding was great
layout is awful, interior decor needs update

2 1/2 stars at best

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Plaine, MN
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Within a couple of miles of my conference.
The rooms were worn. Needed updating. I've paid a lot less for much nicer rooms.

Felt more industrial in location, which wasn't comfortable when traveling alone. Hotel rooms needed updating throughout.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Was placed in a smoking room without asking preference and was unable to change to a non smoking room. I didn't know that there were still smoking rooms in 2014.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice refrigerator in the room with a freezer. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Friendly staff.
Bathroom countertop was more like a kitchen counter than one you'd find in a bathroom. Some of the caulking was coming off in various places throughout the bathroom, making it look run down.

Lots of stuff for kids to do at this hotel. We received wristbands for entry to an activity center upon check in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, IA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Bozeman, MT
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
price and location were great
wireless was very slow and weak
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, VT
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Holiday Inn standards.
Old in need of facelift. Not even close to 3 stars, should be 2 star rating.
Solo Traveler
William from South Elgin, IL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

They tried to give me a smoking room but I was able to switch to a non smoking room upon arrival

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Marys, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy, and just what we were looking for. Helpful staff and decent location. Thumbs up!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg