Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
75 So 37th Ave (Division Street & 37th Ave)
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 12 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kirk from Mankato, MN
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So much to do for kids. Our whole family had a lot of fun and enjoyed several ours swimming and playing.
I wish it had a continental breakfast...nice not to worry about breakfast; especially when you want to enjoy the other amenities and don't want to spend a fortune on feeding the whole family.
Amber from Monticello, MN
June 12, 2017
4.0
It was located in a good area.
The rooms were not really up to date and they should have the rooms insulated if they are going to be right off the pool area. All we heard until late at night was people screaming in the pool area. The coffee pot was still dirty from previous people.
Couple
Shawn from Nevis, MN
June 8, 2017
Couple
2.0
It was close to lots of shopping
Very dirty, Bathtub did not drain and had large ants in the room. brought it to the attention of the front desk. They just said Wow, we'll make sure we tell someone. Didn't ask how they could make this better, maybe a free night in a clean working room.
Couple
Adam from Hutchinson, MN
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The game room and large hot tub.
Couple
Brian from Peshtigo, WI
May 29, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Eau Claire, WI
May 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, SD
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Austin, MN
March 4, 2017
5.0
Over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerie from Sauk Rapids, MN
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not get the room I rented online. The staff was rude about it. The pool area temp was freezing and the room was super hot. The staff in the bar was very rude. I waited 45 minutes for pizza I was told would be ready in 20.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.