Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
101 Pacific Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1NB
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown in Saskatoon

# 1 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nino from Saskatoon, Canada
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
brand new hotel,excellent staff.
Business Traveler
David from Cartier, Canada
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the fact that it was right downtown right across from the mall and not to far from restaurants...
Not much to dislike other than the parkade was a little small to park vehicles in, however that a lot of them. I was not a fan of the sliding bathroom door and it not giving much privacy either.

I was very happy with this hotel staff were friendly and polite...only one staff member can't (night guard I believe) thought it was his place to tell us that we should remember to be quiet as the front desk gets all the calls seeing as we were coming back after having a few drinks from a meeting. What got me on it was we were not even loud there were others louder (kids, teens,adults etc). However I would definitely stay there again regardless. ...read more

Business Traveler
Douglas from Landmark, Canada
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern and new. Beds are extremely comfortable. Easy access to parkade. Great location. The HD TV service is excellent. My favourite place to stay in Saskatoon.
Business Traveler
Lee from Toronto, Canada
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that its new and very clean. As well, the rooms are equiped with a fridge and microwave.

Thought it was unusual that the hotel didn't seem very busy or have many guests staying there.

Business Traveler
Tony from Caronport, Canada
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Decor of the room
The additional charges for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
New, clean and fresh. Centrally located within walking distance to great restaurants and pubs.
Extra for parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.