Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City in Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
203 Newgate Road
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City in Peachtree City

# 5 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome.
Couple
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff, including housekeeping was incredibly friendly and the room was immaculately clean.
The mattress on our bed was far too firm for my taste so I was tossing and turning all night. My family was in the room next door and theirs was just fine, so it may just be a matter of personal taste/luck of the draw
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myakka, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Snellville, GA
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dave from Matthews, NC
September 28, 2014
9.0
Quiet.fair rate
Lack of directional signs to get there
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

Nice location , rooms okay , beds average. Good value for the location. Shopping center within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, VA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
quiet location, close to a small shopping center and eateries, both sit down and fast food.
Seems as though it is in a slow decline....exterior had peeling paint in places, pool had old leaves in it, maintenance issues within the room.

Location is close to a Target and eateries, but a quiet location, nestled in the trees. A little hard to find due to signage (but signage restrictions enforced by Peachtree City are the main problem). The exterior needs some upkeep, paint peeling here and there, along with the pool not being crystal clear and free of leaves. This location has free parking, wifi that is slow, and they charge around $9 for breakfast. The personnel is great, very professional, nice and efficient. The interior hallways are a bit dark, older carpeting, a bit worn in places. The bathrooms were not updated to marble or granite, the tile floor grout a little too dark (dirty??)in places. The towels and linens were fine and the room itself was cleaned very nicely, just seemed a little dated. I would recommend it in a pinch, but for me it was the proximity to my functions that was of utmost importance. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were roomy with a nice sitting area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elberta, AL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The air conditioners on half of the building were leaking and the carpets were all damp. I could see mold growing on the windows above the air conditioners.

One guest I had spoken with said that the hotel had changed out the air conditioners on one side of the hotel but that didn't help me. My socks got wet standing in the living area by the air conditioners.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg