Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City in Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
203 Newgate Road
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City in Peachtree City

# 5 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Spartanburg, SC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Every member of the staff I crossed paths with were so friendly and accommodating.

The only issue we had was the toilet in our room seemed to run all the time. In the morning, after being flushed, it over flowed and ran all over the floor of the bathroom. Which could have just been from te lack of water pressure due to the water running constantly. It was cleaned promptly by the staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was a quite stay without any negative events.
The cost of the continental breakfast was ridiculous, and the room had an unpleasant odor that was noticeable as soon as you entered the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Omaha, NE
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Tampa, FL
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was scared to use this but it turned out to be a great deal at a great hotel. Very clean, large rooms and very friendly staff.
The only very minor thing was that there weren't ice machines on every floor. Needed to go up to the next floor and make a few trips to get enough ice

lots of food options just around the corner. Target and gas stations are close as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff and full breakfast.
The mattresses were not up to par. Marriott, Sheraton, and Hilton have them beat.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Pelham, AL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very large.
My room.location was right across from the hotel laundry room and it was pretty noisy in the mornings.

Overall, it was a good stay!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Goshen, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating!
Not a thing

I had never been to a Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites before and it exceeded my expectations in every way! In addition, I had never been to Peachtree City before either. I loved the town as well. Traveling as a woman with a child, I always felt safe. I hope to be back in the area soon and I will definitely want to stay here again!

Business Traveler
Terry from Huntsville, AL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel and the staff was very accommodating.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg