Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna in Owatonna

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2365 43Rd Street Nw
Owatonna, MN 55060

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna in Owatonna

# 2 of 9 hotels in Owatonna
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
8.0
water park
wait staff in restaurant was somewhat annoyingly bothersome. we weren't presented with pool wristbands at check-in and weren't explained that process. pool needs an adults-only time at night for those without children to enjoy the amenity.

the bathroom was overly bright with 2, large overhead fluorescent lights, like in my garage. bathroom in desperate need of updating. shower curtain ring was broken; really?! like the maid never noticed?!! I'm sure she had spares, so why leave a broken, tacky shower curtain? there was no way it wasn't noticed. bedside lamps only on one side. whatever strange apparatus was connected to tv prevented ability to change channel. we finally disconnected it completely. I would only recommend this hotel to families as they are typically more likely to not care about details as long as their kids are busy & content. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, IA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quite spacious and had lots of amenities especially for children.
The hotel needed some updates including carpet and did not include a breakfast bar which most hotels in this price point do. Rooms were quite large which was really nice and everything was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Crofton, NE
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very nice. The Water Park was nice and clean.
The hot tub was broken down and it was one of the major season we wanted to stay there

Great location. Great friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Susan from Crosby, MN
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff was great for knowing the area and recommending shopping and restaurants.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Saint Paul, MN
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The caring and very helpfull staff!

I had an Electric Wheelchair (Scooter) that stopped working. We did not have room to put that chair, and the rented chair in our car. The hotel agreed to store the chair until we came back through town that next Sunday, as we were traveling to SD. They also kept the rental chair until it could be picked up the following Monday by the rental company Alina! They had a very helpful attitude! ...read more

Couple
Robert from Rochester, MN
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.
Nothing.

The desk attendant explained things well. We arrived too late to use the restaurant/ lounge, but it looked inviting. Attractive lobby. Clean, quiet room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our kids loved the waterpark! It was nice to have a mini-fridge and microwave in the room as well.
At the water park there was a 10 minute safety check for all of us to get out the pool. Then the 3 lifeguards stood around and chit chatted for 10 minutes and never once did I see them go around and check the pool for safety.

We would stay here again and we would definitely recommend it to our friends! It was clean, friendly and has a great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Saint Peter, MN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Kids eat free in attached restaurant. Water park.
Expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Eau Claire, WI
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park was perfect for my young children!
A lot of the games in the arcade were broken or didn't work like they were supposed to.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Owatonna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg