Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10920 Nall Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center in Shawnee Mission

# 10 of 45 hotels in Shawnee Mission
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Horton, KS
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They let is check in early. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great. My two daughters ate for free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Linn, MO
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good price for great quality.
Breakfast buffet was a bit lacking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, MO
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Norton, KS
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people who worked there were very friendly and accommodating. They really seemed to enjoy their job and provided excellent customer service! It was also a great location for our trip.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Sioux Falls, SD
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was clean and the fitness area was larger than most making it easy to work out.
There was no information given about where to park. I asked to eat our food in the bar, which was empty. I was willing to buy drinks. I was told no. The air conditioning was less than adequate - non existent in the front area/living room.

I would not stay here again nor recommend the hotel overall. The cleanliness was good and all, but I should have checked on the food situation. I expected the breakfast to be complimentary, like many other hotels in this price range, but it came at a cost. Overall, not a convenient location for my family to consider again.

Couple
Kevin from Inman, KS
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
Dried urine behind toilet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, new room. Quiet & comfortable. Pleasant front desk staff.
Had difficulty entering room with key cards. A few trips to front desk. Had to manipulate key card to finally open door. Other guests sharing elevator ride had similar trouble getting in their rooms. This shouldn't be an issue in this fine 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Elkhorn, NE
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Executive suite.
Had trouble with the T V. The air conditioner was too loud and it never got really coldD.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Overland Park Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.