Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5696 I 49 N Service Road
Opelousas, LA 70570

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas in Opelousas

# 1 of 5 hotels in Opelousas
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Houseton, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We travel from Houston to the hotel and the elevator was not working we had to use the stairs while we Vist. And when I went to the room I saw the elevator been out since December 26, 2016 to Jan 18,2017. If I know the elevator was not working some where.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, LA
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff, restaurant and room service is top notch. I really dont onow why this hotel is rated 3 star, it should be a 4. Cant say enough good things about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful! I'm so used to a lack of customer service everywhere and we were acknowledged everytime we walked thru the door which was extremely nice. I always say it's the little things that count.
Room service was timely but the food was horrible. I had to force myself to eat it after convincing my husband it was worth the expense.
Solo Traveler
R from Techny, IL
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff was excellent on all shifts. I would commend all the Staff that assisted me.
I had to move my Room because the phone was not working and the air conditioner would not shut off in the first Room. The next room had water leaking from the air conditioner and I moved from that Room. The Staff was excellent in assisting me with this.
Couple
Tim from Birmingham, AL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
people were outstanding!!!
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Baton Rouge, LA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel restaurant
Solo Traveler
Gary from Denham Springs, LA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to casino.
Lots of kids running around all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Employees were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. We would definitely stay again! Breakfast in the restaurant was fantastic!!!
----------
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Humble, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love this place next time I'm in town this is the place for me
Group Traveler
Rochelle from Houston, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff at front desk was very nice and helpful
Room service did not come to clean so we didn't have any fresh clean towels a day it smell like food that was left in trash
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Opelousas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.