Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Fort Wayne, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly check-in, even at midnight
Far away from highway
Business Traveler
Kolton from Jackson, KY
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
So clean, and very friendly staff. One employee, a man, literally ran to open the elevator for us when we were carrying our things in.
Nope.

Wonderful experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Park, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pool and jacuzzi were well maintained and enjoyable.
Our room smelled like someone had burnt popcorn in it. Even though there was no microwave...also no mini fridge.

It's in downtown Mansfield, which seems a bit run down. Overall, I would stay there again, if we were passing through. If I was staying for more than one night, I would find a hotel in a better part of town.

Couple
Dennis from Columbus, OH
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
I had requested a late checkout for 1:30 P.M and kept on getting interrupted by housekeeping even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door. The breakfast wasn't all that spectacular for the price we paid either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from North Olmsted, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great room great pool great gym
We went to eat at the hotel. The sign said please wait to be seated. We waited for 5 mins. The staff was in a break room you could see and did not seat us. I ask the front desk and we were seated and gt bad service.

I have stayed here in the past and it was been great with great rooms, great service andgreat food. This was just bad with the food sevice staff.

Couple
Kevin from Bay Village, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff (front desk, housekeeping, etc.)
I wish the rooms would include a small fridge (when I stay at this hotel I am usually there a few days and it would be of great help)!
Couple
Randy from Culloden, WV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg