Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Soddy Daisy, TN
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Curtains did not close to get full darkness in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pigeon, MI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel was fine but not a 3 star.
I didn't like that I had problems and tried to call and was on hold for over an hour and 15 minutes. And that of course is by design. I will never do business with you.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Annapolis, MD
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was reasonable price for the location I was searching.
Nothing was close-by for quick eating, if you didn't want to eat at restaurant.
Couple
Keith from Hurst, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
We found hair on the pillows and in the shower. Terrible location for travel.
Couple
Rita from Columbus, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with great staff. I really enjoyed my time there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Incredibly friendly staff, even during a late check-in. They even kept the bar open for us so we could get some food after a long day in the car!
There were some loud gonging noises at 7:00 in the morning from outside the hotel - not sure what was causing them though.

A very pleasant experience - friendly staff, clean rooms.

Solo Traveler
Ed from Broken Arrow, OK
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and the room was clean except...
...the inside of the toilet had not been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool, hot tub, and friendly staff.
There was something wet in the guest elevator. It was there for at least an hour to an hour and a half.

Great location. Close to eeverythig. Very clean and well-maintained.

Business Traveler
Ron from Wellsville, NY
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT, STAFF FRIENDLY
ROOM SMELLED LIKE A SMOKERS ROOM, I HAD TO BUY AIR FRESHENERS. AND THE TV WAS MISSING CHANNELS(HBO).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was pretty clean.
The thermostat was broken. We could not change the room temperature at all. It wouldn't turn on. And there was an event at the theater next door, so everyone was parking in the hotel's lot. We couldn't find any open spots, and the security guard was rude.

Experience would have been better if there had been adequate parking and a working thermostat. Overall it was

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.