Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1109 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

# 16 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great! 5 min to restaurants, shopping places and my new house. The pool satisfies my two kids.
Could be cleaner, found previous guest's underwear in the closet. Could also have more shampoos. There was one little bottle in a room with two queen beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Eau Claire, WI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice facility, the pool was great for the kids. The font desk person was very helpful. Breakfast wasn't included; for $10.95 you can eat a very sad buffet that consisted of some eggs, breakfast wrap, French toast sticks that tasted horrable .
The breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Beaver Dam, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable.
The pool/water park was very kid-friendly but not teen- and adult-friendly. My son would have liked to swim, but the water was only 3 feet deep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascade, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Accomodated the request for 2 dbl beds. Restaurant had just closed but staff was cleaning up and let us order a glass of wine
Walls needed to be washed and carpets dirty and also needed vacuuming plus a thorough carpet cleaning. Out of coffee at 830/845 in the am!
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Brimfield, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Our first room was not cleaned very well. The air conditioner was blowing out a moldy mildewey odor and the vent had dead bugs in it. They moved us to another room that was better but hadnt been cleaned very well. We had to ask for towels and new sheets.

We actually stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The first night the hide a bed had dirty sheets on it. The second night we had two other rooms that had multiple other problems. Not very happy about our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool is a great area, and there is plenty of space. The rooms are also spacious.
The hotel in general seems to be showing it's age - it's a little dated. The rooms were clean, but the fixtures had hard water stains, and the grout is falling off. The furniture was older as well, just not as comfortable anymore.

Overall, nice hotel, and great for kids (large pool area). It's a little older and seems dingy. Staff was great and very helpful. We didn't stay long, so the price was right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every time the room next to us used there shower it was really really loud. Very annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel.
Our room had been smoked in. There were ashes on the toilet cover.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg