Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1109 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

# 20 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Cottage Grove, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Babu from Oakdale, MN
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious and in a good location.
spacious and in a good location.

Room was not cleaned well - Bathroom I could see previously used soap and shampoos - Coffee maker was tooo dirtly, looks like never cleaned inside and we did not use. - Internet connection was very bad and use to disconnect. we have to enter the code several times to connect and finally we gaveup

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
What you would expect from a typical Holiday Inn
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Chicago, IL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor water park was awesome! The staff was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was great and kids under 12 eat free. This is a great place for families.
It's a little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Fort Wayne, IN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the front desk staff were so helpful no matter what time it was or what questions we had.

Again, front desk staff were all very, very helpful. The hotel was nice and clean and in a nice location. Very close to UW where we were visiting. The room service meal we ordered one evening was excellent. It was quiet. Just overall, an excellent, excellent stay.

Couple
Joel from New Richmond, WI
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Generally good value
Poor ventilation in room. Recycles air within room with no fresh makeup. Musty smell by air unit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff who let us check in a bit earlier. Room was very spacious and unexpectedly had a Jacuzzi in the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Stoughton, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg