Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1109 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

# 17 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Oshkosh, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the water slide and large hot tub. Size of room was great too. Nice shower.
Heater was loud. Turned on frequently. Hard to sleep
Business Traveler
David from Mason, OH
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very comfortable
Nope

It was no more than three stars but it meant every quality of a three-star hotel

Couple
Brian from Austin, TX
January 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and the pool for the kids.
1. Ambivalent and aloof staff -- not only at check-in but throughout the 4-night stay 2. Toilet handle needs replacement. Told staff but it wasn't fixed while we were there.
Couple
Jessica from Rockford, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
customer service and cleanliness
cab accessibility

The front desk was awesome!

Business Traveler
Timothy from Osceola, WI
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and spacious
Lobby staff was distant, and disinterested. She acted as if I was putting her out by just checking in.
Couple
Cory from Saint Paul, MN
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I asked for a king bed and they upgraded our room to a deluxe at no charge. Water park was a great surprise and staff was flexible and always helpful.
Almost no complaints. Our shower was a bit strange in its design, but nothing I will remember.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved it and the water park was a nice surprise. Decorated beautifully for Christmas too. Nice bar, friendly staff. Loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF AND POOL WERE GREAT
COFFEE POT WAS FULL OF MOLD, FRONT OFFICE GAVE FREE BREAKFAST TO MAKE UP. POOL AREA WAS GREAT HOWEVER NEEDED MORE LIGHTS VERY DIM
Couple
Tony from Schaumburg, IL
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Milwaukee, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
My shower did not work. Let front desk know and she stated well did you want a new room? But never really apologized or offered engineering to come to the room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg