Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1109 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West in Madison

# 16 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
April 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bar area and overall hotel location was good.
This was THE LOUDEST hotel I have ever stayed in. No matter where you were in the place it sounded like a heard of elephants was walking above you or down the hall. Barely slept most of the night! Also no warning of the hotel pool being close pre check-in
Business Traveler
Timothy from Onalaska, WI
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
nice room
some staff not so nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawndra from Stoughton, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved that I was upgraded without asking, the kids love the hotel and waterpark. We come in the winters for a fun weekend getaway even if its only 30 mins from our house.
The pool has WAY TO MUCH chlorine in it, my son received a vary bad rash from it. Something has to be done because my children complain of the burning in their eyes as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Fitness center
This hotel was absolutely run down and filthy. There was mold all over in the bathroom, no fan and the walls were buckling. The coffee maker even had mold in it! The whirlpool by the pool had piles of dirt collecting in the edges that looked like nuts.
Couple
Ruth from Oshkosh, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the water slide and large hot tub. Size of room was great too. Nice shower.
Heater was loud. Turned on frequently. Hard to sleep
Business Traveler
David from Mason, OH
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very comfortable
Nope

It was no more than three stars but it meant every quality of a three-star hotel

Couple
Brian from Austin, TX
January 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and the pool for the kids.
1. Ambivalent and aloof staff -- not only at check-in but throughout the 4-night stay 2. Toilet handle needs replacement. Told staff but it wasn't fixed while we were there.
Couple
Jessica from Rockford, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
customer service and cleanliness
cab accessibility

The front desk was awesome!

Business Traveler
Timothy from Osceola, WI
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and spacious
Lobby staff was distant, and disinterested. She acted as if I was putting her out by just checking in.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.