Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12800 North Saguaro Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 1 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
while the distance seemed far when we made the booking, it actually ended up being a nice drive out of the main part of the Phoenix metropolitan area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owego, NY
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The carpeting was old and probably use some harsh cleaners. I had to sleep in my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concho, AZ
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location, nice staff
Have stayed here before. It's a nice enough hotel but just dang! The carpets are so dingy everywhere! They are terminally dingy, need to be replaced. Makes the whole place seem sad...and on the way down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very close to where we needed to be.
Dirty carpet stains in room. Room smelled bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Rock, AZ
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy parking
Strange smelling. Restaurant service lacking. Room not ready when arrived even though not many rooms booked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I only liked the area it was located.
The room was disgusting because of the floors. The costumer service was horrible. The lady was fiddling on her iPad when I was trying to check out. She knew I was there and ignored me until I said "excuse me" and then responded to me rude.

Needs new customer service and change of carpets.

Couple
Denise from Macklin, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
location

IT was overall nicer when it was a Holiday Inn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent location friendly and helpful staff, great restaurants and coffee shop right across the street and so is THE Fountain with walking path around the lake.
Unfortunately this hotel is beginning to show it's age some stains and worn carpet, but clean none the less.
Group Traveler
Amy from Overgaard, AZ
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel staff was really nice. the attached bar and grill was good food, good service and they had entertainment on the patio as the sunset.
the room pillows I did not care for, they were like couch pillows.

my sister and I were down for an over night get away. we have extremely busy schedules. we checked in went to the bar and grill. had some appetizers and some wine while visiting each other and some really good music to listen to. we will be planning another over night stay (or even a weekend)as soon as our schedule permits.

Reviews of Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg