Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12800 North Saguaro Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
the area of fountain hills was wonderfull areas to walk and the fountain is a treat to see.
the motel was dirty and the staff not helpfull. the pool and hot tub were never cleaned, the dirt was there every day. the carpets had duct tape and rips. the room was not cleaned for 2 days. i was not impressed. and will not stay here again
Couple
Linda from Flagstaff, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good quiet location and easy to get to Mayo clinic. Nice large fridge unit. Wi-fi was good. The staff was very helpful. I like the Sundry room for some well-priced sodas and snacks.
The bath towels were like sand paper. The soap was fine but the shampoo was out.
Couple
Darlene from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
It is located near the friends we were visiting. Rooms were accessible. The lobby is nice and clean. The patio is very comfortable and has a great view of the fountain.
I asked for a room chg 'cause I use a cane and needed just a shower. When we walked into the room, the carpets looked like they had cigarette burns all over. What shd have been beautiful window treatments were all wrinkled, and no tissues in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
April 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room next door noisy all night. No Fresh air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Tucson, AZ
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is close to Mayo.
Couple
Edward from Sunfish Lake, MN
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Didn't clean room one day!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful town and a nice room
It was a little out of the way, but the Italian restaurant across the street made up for it
Solo Traveler
Richard from Struthers, OH
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location/ clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
I didn't stay at the hotel but rating was a requirement. Hopefully I will get the opportunity to stay anght.
When we arrived they gave us a letter saying they had maintenance issues and we bought you a room on Shea Blvd. Makes me wonder if they gave our room up to accommodate another guest because the hotel was pack. And I was definitely looking forward to stay.
Couple
Joann from Fruitland, NM
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and spacey?
The surrounding was beautiful and the convenience of the resturants near by.
Reviews of Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.