Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago

Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
506 West Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60607

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close proximity to our event.
Not a free breakfast included.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was awesome!! Especially, the location was awesome! It is located just next by the station and I could go everywhere very easily from the hotel.
I thought I could have extra beds if I pay, but I couldn't because of fire hazard. If you already have 2 beds, you can't have the extra bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyrone from Madison, WI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room smelled like urine and the bathroom door had blood on it and they said it had a pool but it was outside in February not much use for that in Chicago
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Fond Du Lac, WI
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Only double beds no queen. Unable to find information booklet, it was left inside a drawer.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were nice and the room was clean. Close to Union Station. We need to take mega bus that's why chose there.
No breakfast. There was a restaurant in the lobby but taste not so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramesh Babu from Ballwin, MO
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was good
Not providing a shuttle service to nearby Chicago union station was a disappointment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Clinton Blue Line Station so we were able to get from airport easily in 30F temperatures and close to Union Station
No breakfast and lady at the reception wasn't very helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Relatively close to LaSalle Street Station, Greek Town, Little Italy and Sears Tower.
Water stains on ceiling. Room too small to accommodate rollaway bed.
Solo Traveler
Rabee from Bloomington, IN
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
in DownTown
Why did not I retrieve the remaining amount of $ 50, they took me $ 36 and they told me you will get your rest, which is about $ 14.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy inexpensive (for Chicago) parking.
My key didn't work and even though there was only one person in front of me at the counter there was only one guy working and he was very slow so I ended up waiting 40 minutes to get my key re-activated.

Needs to be better staffed at the desk.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.