Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2910 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sterling, KY
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy to get to.
The shower would not drain, which is disgusting.

Overall a decent hotel. But a little bit dated, and the shower not draining is one of the most annoying things to have to deal with.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, KY
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The extra amenities in the room/ in the event you forgot something (sample toothpaste, comb, razor, deodortant)
n/a

Restaurant, indoor pool, hot tub, spa,

Couple
Deb from Springfield, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly....Southern hospitality.
Pretty basic accommodations for a 3 star hotel. Atmosphere was more like a 2 star hotel. Not a problem....just not what I expected for the price.

The rate included 2 free breakfast buffet tickets.

Solo Traveler
Rolando from San Diego, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and fresh smelling upon entry. Everything I needed was in the room except ice. Bed was great room size was great poolside view was perfect. Will stay here again.
Price is a little high but you get a lot for it.
Ralph from Lexington, KY
June 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamala from Herndon, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the continental breakfast was EXCELLENT!!!!! More than the typical cont. breakfast.
no.

I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Gardner, KS
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not in a good location. Abandoned buildings w/ markings next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Columbus, GA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The way the staff made me feel welcomed and address me by my name.
No

My son love the indoor swimming pool. He stayed in the pool our entire stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
This hotel still has a smoking floor.

Overall a very satisfactory experience.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.