Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Blvd. E Kino Y Ramon Corral
Hermosillo 83010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico in Hermosillo

# 2 of 20 hotels in Hermosillo
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms have been completely renovated, the pool is amazing and the buffet brunch is just incredible. Its located in a great and safe area central to everything in Hermosillo.

This hotel is the best place to stay in Hermosillo. The rooms have been completely renovated with hardwood floors, flat screen tvs and new furniture. The pool area is amazing. The pool is a clean and sparkling blue and is the perfect temperature. There are covered sitting areas to eat lunch and grab some shade. The food at this hotel is fantastic too. Their buffet brunch is one of the best in town. This hotel is located in a great and safe area right on the blvd and is central to everything in Hermosillo. ...read more

Couple
Luis from Naco, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed very confortable
There was a remodelation so I couldnt use the GYM

Very clean and confy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
very helful staff, big rooms, confortable bed

Before I made the booking, it stated that the rate included brakefast but when I got the confirmation from priceline it did not mentioned it. When I arrived to the hotel I asked the front desk personal about it and said that the reservation does not include a free brakefast. After I show them priceline webside, they looked into it and gave me one brakefast for free.

Business Traveler
Robert from Carbondale, CO
February 7, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Terrible.
No hot water, no heat.

This hotel was terrible. Do not stay there. The hot water did not work. Nor did the heat. I was moved 3 times.

Business Traveler
M from Granger, IN
December 8, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean
Our room was in a stand alone building on back of the property.

The stand alone building on the back of the property is newer compared to the rest of the hotel but extremely close to a busy street and neighboring houses. A dog barked most of the night and truck traffic started around 3 am.

Solo Traveler
Miriam from Fort Worth, TX
November 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Conveniently located.
Somebody knocked at my door and when I opened the door it was a guy who seemed to be drunk! reported to front desk I was not informed of the results.
Couple
Cesar from Laveen, AZ
October 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location and Simple, yet Elegant.
Television had a lot of issues.
Couple
Jessica from Phoenix, AZ
April 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
I like the privacy and the service. Its great!
Our television was not working very well but its the first time that it happens since I've stayed there.

Every time
I go
I have a good time. Its a comfortable and clean place to go and relax.

Couple
Jessica from Phoenix, AZ
December 1, 2010
Couple
10.0
I love the rooms, the people, the service and the food. It's a GREAT place to go.
The cleaning staff make a lot of noise with their carts and they just open the door when they are going to clean your room they don't ask to come in.

It's a good, nice and clean place to go to speed a comfortable vacation. I would recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.