Holiday Inn Helena

Holiday Inn Helena

Holiday Inn Helena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
22 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Helena in Helena

# 9 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Edmonton, Canada
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The top linen was soiled, toilet was stained with urine on seat. We were told two staff in the entire hotel that eve. Handed bedding to change our self, no personal touches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nephi, UT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was way friendly room was awesome
away from free way but not bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Cody, WY
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was updated and very clean. They were working on the 5th floor, but stopped work about 5pm. So no worries about hearing any sounds. There is a walking Mall right there and great location for "good weather" days. Staff is friendly and polite. :-)
The location is odd. It's not a big negative, but the parkinf lot for the Hotel is poorly marked and we drove around for quite a bit before we "risked" it and parked. Also, the entry is poorly visible. We truly had NO idea where to go in...
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Aptos, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice location
Under construction, street noise and construction noise, meals were "available " not included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The assistant at the front desk was wonderful. Very friendly and extermely helpful. Our shower was not draining, they gave us a different room right away. The maintenance worker was very friendly. The restuarant was really good and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worland, WY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
At check in (Hotel employee) was very helpful and a good character. We enjoyed being downtown near the walking street. The other staff were friendly and helpful also. We had a quiet room and enjoyed getting caught up on our sleep. It was a comfo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, large, refinished rooms. Friendly staff.
They do not have free breakfast but the adjoining bar and grill served excellent food at a very good price.

we were just passing through so this downtown hotel was a few minutes out of the way for us. Downtown Helena is old and beautiful and was worth going off the interstate to see it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, great sports bar
Staff somewhat reserved, no public spaces, no included breakfast.

Seems to be mainly a conference center and the layout and public spaces seem to support that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is a great location. Very friendly staff.
Nothing

It is undergoing some renovation work but it does not detract from the property.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.