Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area

Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area

Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
604 Station Road
Grantville, PA 17028

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area in Grantville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Grantville
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schellsburg, PA
December 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
We got flooded out by a water leak from the room above us early morning. They moved us to another room that had no heat. Phoned the front desk to report no heat and the response was "ohhh god!!". We stayed two days and had no housekeeping service.
The water leak in our first room, no heat in our second room and no housekeeping service so no clean towels on second day!!! Poor service and no attempt to make good on the crappy stay. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location so close to Hershey Park and the Hollywood Casino....
Not enough soap or towels in the rooms. 1 small bar of soap total! If someone is taking a shower you won't be able to even wash your hands!
Couple
John from Lake Ridge, VA
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
New furniture and carpet.
Poor security: poorly lit parking lot and back entrance making security cameras useless at night. Back entrance door Could not be latched shut or locked. Some entrances were closed due to construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, PA
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff was very friendly
no refrigerator/microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natallia from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Just returned from this hotel. Exceeded expectations. Very clean, modern looking and well maintained. The restaurant in the lobby serves excellent food (slightly pricy) .
we got a room with the "view" to the roof.. But this is I guess bc of the reduced price. I would prefer to know what to expect. Other than that I have nothing bad to say about this please. Would go again if plan to visit PA.
Couple
John from Phila., PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cost ----$ and had no free breakfast no free anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location, beds were comfy.
Dark, dingy, tv did not work and staff told us the satellite was down for days. AC was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room: not clean, a table cloth was behind a chair rolled in a ball - obviously the room was not cleaned because you'd notice that! No extra toilet paper - half a roll and that was it! The staff - not the nicest. Dog food on the floor of an entrance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg Hershey Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.