Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6890 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

# 8 of 42 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Olney, MD
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Opa Locka, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
location near the gulf.
no

good food in restaurant, friendly employees, and good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly front desk staff. Proximity to the ocean/beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Low key, reasonable cost for a good experience
The beach was a little far away

Nice place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Direct beach access, restaurant on premise had good food and was very affordable. $6 kids meal with drink awesome. Family friendly
Gym was tiny best to workout on the beach

We will definitely love to stay again really cool band at the tiki bar.rooms facing pool are great

Couple
Brent from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
old hotel...sorry but is not a 3 star hotel...never again!!!!

OLD.....bad internet....JUST old

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Right on the beach!
Not Wyndham caliber. The lobby was very depressing and old looking. Did not get that welcoming feeling, just checked in and was given the keys to our room. We were expecting something more updated.

The bathroom in our room was nice, it looked like it had recently been remodeled. But the outside of the hotel is in definite need of a remodel, very outdated. We thought we had made a big mistake when we first pulled in to the parking area, but when we got to our room and saw how clean things were and new bathroom we were relieved......being on the beach made it much better too! ...read more

Couple
Irvine from Manitowoc, WI
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff members were friendly and courteous. They learned our names and went out of their way to respond to our requests. Bartenders and wait staff provided excellent service. The breakfast menu was great. We enjoyed the ample private beach space.
A minor matter: few attractions are within walking distance.

We definitely would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Sunrise, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The tiki bar was fun to sit at and enjoy a cold beverage either at the pool or in the sand. Loved the heated pool even in the summer!
Nothing worthwhile to report

While this hotel is a little farther from the downtown FMB area it provides the feel of a private beach instead of dealing with throngs of outsiders. Very enjoyable stay

Business Traveler
G from Northport, AL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg