Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6890 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

# 7 of 44 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, PA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Ocean front. Check in clerk was excellent.
Room very small. Lack of competition in fmb area demands a hgh price. Gulf water is a loooong way from hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from St. Johns, MI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is perfect for us. Beautiful beach and close to restaurants and shopping.
The attached restaurant is expensive and lacks variety. Lunch for 3 would be 70.00.
Couple
Daniel from Baltimore, MD
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to everything and beach access perfect
Price way too high for hotel accomodations....its an old Holiday Inn hotel turned into Wyndham so your paying for name....I have paid $180 a night at resorts and four star hotels but never a three star in Florida on beach....Ft Myers beach is not Miami..
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
January 13, 2015
9.0
Get a room that faces poolside. The Tiki Bar is right on the beach with live music. Will come back again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeville, Canada
January 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location, beautiful beach, good bed.
Room was small, shower was plugged (wouldn't drain) and no bathtub.

We didn't arrive until late so price was high for a few hours sleep and it was too late to report the plugged shower. We enjoyed a walk on the beach in the morning even though it was quite cool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoyed our stay and plan to go back. The hotel was right on the beach which was white sand clean and offered water sports. There was easy access to restaurants shops parks. We love the scenery wildlife and kayaking.
The hotel staff was not helpful. I tried to get assistance three different times and felt I was a nuisance and left empty-handed.

The poolside bar offered quick meals convenient seating and music including live performers at times. They seem to quit at a reasonable hour so as not to be a nuisance.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 2, 2015
7.0
Location to the beach is excellent. Also, nice dining option at the hotel.
The rooms are pretty average. We were also asked to move to another room after three days. I think this should have been accommodated better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's on the beach and has a tiki bar, what's not to like? !
Couple
Andrew from Bristol, United Kingdom
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
On the beach, friendly staff..well maintained and clean
Na

Its a great hotel right on the beach, has a tikI bar and restaurant..driving distance of sanibel and bonita beach..great vacation stop over

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Lancaster, TX
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Formally a Holiday Inn more of a nice motel
Room entrance outside
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg