Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6890 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach in Fort Myers Beach

# 6 of 44 hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Naples, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was absolutely wonderful. The Pincher's bar and food was great. The pool quite deep but perfect temperature.
Late at night a certain group of people were drunk and arguing, it was kind of scary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So much to so right there .. Music , sun , and fun!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautifully updated, was very surprised. It was a very modern contemporary room design. Did not look like a hotel room at all. Definitely didn't match the outside of the hotel which is very dated.
I did not like the noisy air conditioner. It felt like someone was breaking into the room every time it turned on. It took a lot of getting used to.

I really enjoyed the Pinchers restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. Live band was very nice as well.

Couple
Kathryn from South Pasadena, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff were great - very personable and helpful. Tiki bar was a pleasant surprise - really enjoyed it (good music and good crowd) and was very impressed that it closed down at 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The layout around the pool and restaurant onsite. Newly renovated, tile floors and bathroom was excellent. It was very nice.
The beach was so long, it was a hike to get to the water. Needed better/thicker bed sheets, kind of rough and pilled. Only one ice machine, that ran out due to high demand.
Couple
Kim from North Fort Myers, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff in all departments! Tiki bar is a lot of fun! Beach is great with other restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Wish we had one of the updated room. Our friends had the updated room and it was much nicer than our room. Hopefully they will be done renovating by the next time we return!
Solo Traveler
Arica from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Jon at the tiki bar!!!! What excellent service! Very knowledgeable.
Couple
Polina from Vero Beach, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phillip from Naples, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
bed was to hard my back heart for 2 days, trash from some building maintains all over walk ways and lawn. Handicap ramp blocked by concrete trash can and ash tray. The beach is a hike that has a marsh you have to go around, then compete with venders

I will never stay here again

Couple
Donald from Lake Worth, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The food great, and the tiki bar very nice.
No
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg