Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9515 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport in Gulfport

# 3 of 22 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, MS
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room itself very clean and nice. The housekeepers came in while we was gone and made sure we had clean towels and had our room clean with bed made up.
No

Overall the room was amazing love it!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Macon, GA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room and location was perfect
When I checked in Hotel Employee was very unprofessional bad mouthing another employee and I didn't get in my room until 3:30 am and I arrived there @ 2am
Couple
Tracey from Louisville, MS
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the service provide by the front desk worler.
Family Traveling with Teens
Devona from Killeen, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms, excellent amenities and great staff
Stained throw pillows and chairs that we're not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was nice and the main areas were clean. The king size bed in the room was comfortable. The view was nice and the hotel was situated between a number of food options.
The hotel towels had hair on them. The bedspread and pillow had black smudges. There was also a hair on the shower floor.
Couple
Toby from Thibodaux, LA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms.
Nothing not to like.

We also enjoyed the restaurant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff were helpful
the instructions for turning on the tv were way to lengthy, system is not user friendly at all, when it takes a full page of single spaced instructions, to show you how to change channels, it is too complicated for a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.