Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport in Gulfport

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
9515 Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport in Gulfport

# 3 of 19 hotels in Gulfport
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly. We needed a rollaway bed, they brought it in , within an hour after we checked in. Rooms were clean, bed was comfy. Loved the stand up shower. The pool was open 24 hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Abingdon, MD
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kay from Sebastian, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent for the casino and highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monahans, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amenities, cleanliness, very courteous staff
They seemed short staffed. The guy at the front desk seemed like he had to book people in, and answer phones, and didn't have help. But he was courteous and efficient.

Very nice. Would definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, LA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff.
No. I loved it.

The restaurant was great. Food was good. I loved the fact that kids ate free. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good and staff was friendly and accommodating.
Fitness room had little equipment and the treadmill was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micheal from Berwick, LA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful
Unsupervised kids in pool. We left pool bc we were worried that kids were gojng to get hurt. Jumping in pool without looking where little kids were. Splashing us in face everytime

Very nice and clean. Room was a little small but was fine 4 us. Kids loved the pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big and clean room, nice pool
In the pool felt good, but out of the pool was to hot, needs fans

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from White Castle, LA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff and that the pool open 24 hrs
The pool guy made us get out for 15 minutes and put chlorine in pool

Front desk was wonderful and polite Rooms very clean

Reviews of Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg