Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 5 hotels in Gresham
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Dublin, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was very good. The pillows were also lovely.
The key card didn't work after 3 trips back down to the front desk. One time having to drag my luggage around the building and come in the front door, because the front desk man told me to park in the bask and enter through a card swipe door in the rear.

It was alright.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms was clean/quiet/comfortable beds. Breakfast was the best I have ever had. Cleaning and cafeteria staff were very nice
Problems when I reserved they told me we would have a microwave, refridgerator & told me that my mom in another room would be close. They put her up two floors up in another wing..she is elderly so I had to pack up and stay with her. No micro,refrg

I had reserved her room w/my card(they said I had to in order to get her close to us) when I got home they charged me for her room. I called tlkd to the manager and her said mine was the only card they had. not true I was standing there when she gave them her card and I watched them enter it. He never said he was sorry and argued with me that this occured. All in all they facility was great, but lobby staff definately could use some customer service education and the manager was all but rude. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Chandler, AZ
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location for my needs
Some not all of front desk staff could have been more helpful.

don't have the time to worry about it.

Couple
Tracie from Weston, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the fact that they were willing to provide a free upgrade due to their shortcomings - they were understaffed and had a flyer on the front counter, but offered a free upgrade so we chose to stay.
Our room was disgusting. you wouldn't think that with this hotel chain but I took some pictures. there was a terrible brown stuff in the Jacuzzi tub, hair in the bathroom, fingerprints on the mirrors and counter - it really was gross,

you know, we really trust this hotel chain so you can imagine how shocked we were. We were offered a Jacuzzi room because the bar and restaurant staff did not show up (or something) so we were pretty excited considering it was my anniversary and birthday week. So when we got to our room, it appeared as if someone forgot to wipe this, or clean that. so I did some light housekeeping - the beds were very clean. When it came time for the Jacuzzi tub I had to clean it out as there were pubic hairs in the bottom. I filled the tub and brown stuff started to foam out of the jets, I emptied it, filled again and brown stuff started to foam out of the jets, emptied it. the third time I just gave up. We did advise the front desk clerk the next morning, she did apologize but it wasn't her fault - we were not seeking anything and especially since it was a free upgrade to begin with - but honestly - this was not our best stay at this hotel chain. I do believe we would give them another shot - just not at that particular location ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AK
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff super helpful! Bed extremely comfortable. Free parking and good size rooms.
Hard to get the room cool despite the air conditioner on high. The bathroom was smallish and I prefer the sink in the bathroom so as to not wake up others when I wash my hands.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from L, OR
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Many things, but the breakfast (no cost) was outstanding!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg