Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Curtis from Helena, MT
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location to my activities.
Restaurant food was poor
Couple
Stewart from Lake Stevens, WA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and our room was nice and clean. Pool area was great. good continental breakfast with nice variety to choose from
When to the restaurant and were told they were not taking any further orders because the cook had 4-5 orders she was trying to get out. Told could not get dessert either We went to the restaurant at 8:00pm and their hours are 5-9. This g.s wrong

Manager was notified of the above and was apologetic and gave me his card. Said to call him the nest time we are there and he would make sure everything was right.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice complementary breakfast with nice variety. Very clean and kept up facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Redmond, OR
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was great
The housekeeping was horrible. We had to move the sofa in our room and found a years worth of trash under it. Behind the beds was also neglected. We had to go down and get a vacume at 11:30 at night and vacume under the couch. It was nasty.

The air conditioning barely worked, the keys took 9-10 tries to get in from outside, it was very frustrating

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was average, worked for the short stay I was there. Easy in and out and the beds were pretty comfy.
I was asked for my credit card to hold in case of damages, then was charged $25.00 and when I called to find out why they said it is a hold charge and will be refunded, BUT if not call them back in 48 hours.Irritating I have to deal with this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The beds were comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful.
We ate our breakfast in the room and the dirty dishes remained in the room for 2 days until I placed them in the hall way. The AC kept the room at around 80 with it turned as low as it could go. It cooled off around 3am.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Tucson, AZ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very good breakfast, fulfilled all my requests.
The entrance driveway was not lit up very well and easy to miss

I would definitely recommend this hotel and it was a great bargain

Robert from Gresham, OR
September 9, 2014
10.0
We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was excellent
I had no problem with it but my wife complain the air-conditioning being too high
Group Traveler
Dianna from Butte, MT
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast buffet wasn't managed well. There were staff standing around waiting for fresh food to refill the pans. It was very busy and while the food was ok, there wasn't much of it. Also, there was no pool, spa or exercise facility

My adult daughter and I stayed in the new addition. There are no exercise, pool or spa areas. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Hotel is centrally located in Gresham and is close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and stocked appropriately.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg