Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 5 hotels in Gresham
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dianna from Butte, MT
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast buffet wasn't managed well. There were staff standing around waiting for fresh food to refill the pans. It was very busy and while the food was ok, there wasn't much of it. Also, there was no pool, spa or exercise facility

My adult daughter and I stayed in the new addition. There are no exercise, pool or spa areas. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Hotel is centrally located in Gresham and is close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and stocked appropriately.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Did not like anything about this hotel. Horrible.
Room had stains on curtain and wall. Shower had strands of hair on the wall that was not cleaned off. No iron pad on the ironing board. Will not stay here again. Wanted to leave a.s.a.p the next morning. Did not feel comfortable staying there.

TV was acting up -- called front desk to get problem fixed but after 20 minutes no one came and called again. I was told that the Manager that evening had left a few minutes after we called the first time but no one ever came to fix it.

Business Traveler
Elmar from Forest Park, GA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Morrison, CO
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Dublin, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was very good. The pillows were also lovely.
The key card didn't work after 3 trips back down to the front desk. One time having to drag my luggage around the building and come in the front door, because the front desk man told me to park in the bask and enter through a card swipe door in the rear.

It was alright.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms was clean/quiet/comfortable beds. Breakfast was the best I have ever had. Cleaning and cafeteria staff were very nice
Problems when I reserved they told me we would have a microwave, refridgerator & told me that my mom in another room would be close. They put her up two floors up in another wing..she is elderly so I had to pack up and stay with her. No micro,refrg

I had reserved her room w/my card(they said I had to in order to get her close to us) when I got home they charged me for her room. I called tlkd to the manager and her said mine was the only card they had. not true I was standing there when she gave them her card and I watched them enter it. He never said he was sorry and argued with me that this occured. All in all they facility was great, but lobby staff definately could use some customer service education and the manager was all but rude. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg