Quality Inn Gresham

Quality Inn Gresham

Quality Inn Gresham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Wenatchee, WA
July 19, 2016
10.0
The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We were well-rested and had a wonderful breakfast in the morning.
I don't think there was anything we didn't like. It was a very pleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goliad, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Pillows were terrible. I didn't sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hwanmyong from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The location close to downtown Gresham district and courthouse
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and size of room
Verified Hotel Guest from Vida, OR
July 14, 2016
10.0
Clean room, quiet sleep. Convenient spot. Standard breakfast, including biscuits/gravy, fresh waffles, juice, fruit,yogurt, toast, bagels, cream cheese, peanut butter, cold cereal, oatmeal. Overall good experience.
My key card did not work in the morning so I had to go back to the front desk to get back into my room after breakfast. Minor inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Spokane, DC
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel and staff were excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Camarillo, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were friendly and provided good service. It is a good 2 star hotel ....not 3 star.
Quality Inn is not a 3 star hotel. It is ridiculous that it is considered as one. 2 or perhaps 2 1/2 would be fair. You are bait and switching folks by saying this hotel is like courtyard or Hyatt
Reviews of Quality Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.