Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham

Holiday Inn Gresham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The beds were comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful.
We ate our breakfast in the room and the dirty dishes remained in the room for 2 days until I placed them in the hall way. The AC kept the room at around 80 with it turned as low as it could go. It cooled off around 3am.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Tucson, AZ
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very good breakfast, fulfilled all my requests.
The entrance driveway was not lit up very well and easy to miss

I would definitely recommend this hotel and it was a great bargain

Robert from Gresham, OR
September 9, 2014
10.0
We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was excellent
I had no problem with it but my wife complain the air-conditioning being too high
Group Traveler
Dianna from Butte, MT
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast buffet wasn't managed well. There were staff standing around waiting for fresh food to refill the pans. It was very busy and while the food was ok, there wasn't much of it. Also, there was no pool, spa or exercise facility

My adult daughter and I stayed in the new addition. There are no exercise, pool or spa areas. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Hotel is centrally located in Gresham and is close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and stocked appropriately.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Did not like anything about this hotel. Horrible.
Room had stains on curtain and wall. Shower had strands of hair on the wall that was not cleaned off. No iron pad on the ironing board. Will not stay here again. Wanted to leave a.s.a.p the next morning. Did not feel comfortable staying there.

TV was acting up -- called front desk to get problem fixed but after 20 minutes no one came and called again. I was told that the Manager that evening had left a few minutes after we called the first time but no one ever came to fix it.

Business Traveler
Elmar from Forest Park, GA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Morrison, CO
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Dublin, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg