Quality Inn Gresham

Quality Inn Gresham

Quality Inn Gresham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2752 Northeast Hogan Drive
Gresham, OR 97030

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gresham in Gresham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gresham
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well kept hotel. Nice staff, and room was clean and exactly what I reserved.
The lounge was not open, but not a deal breaker

The breakfast was VERY good. nice area for sitting and enjoying. Room was quiet and you can tell that this owner is picky about keeping his property spotless.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Everett, WA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

very please with hotel, location, staff, etc. first time I ever booked a hotel this way, I'll try it again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was small but good quality.
There was a small issue regarding the room phone not working. I just called the front desk with my cell phone.
Couple
Iva from Cleburne, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were staying there to visit the Columbia Gorge and the hotel was a block away from the road to take you there. It was close to eating places and places to buy water and other supplies
we prefer a firmer bed;

the shower curtain had hair on it that we didn't notice until we took a shower

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness of the staff, large size of the room
Location was a bit out of the way of the city so we had to drive a ways to get where we wanted to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was ok.
Pool was dirty, spa broken with notice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean and spacious. Nicely decorated. Fairly quiet a/c. Comfortable bed, and good shower.
All of the staff we encountered seemed to be brand new,and weren't very helpful. They also screwed up our reservations, and our room wasn't cleaned on the second day, because they thought we were checking out. Key cards rarely worked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, up to date, and met my expectations!
Hotel manager (older male gentleman) was very unpleasant and was treating the employee like she was a child and did not know how to do her job. She had no problems checking me in and after telling me she was a new employee, you never would have known that
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
August 3, 2015
3.0
Staff was not helpful at all. There for a big swim meet with a big group, breakfast was horrible and they wouldn't set up tables in the evening for groups to bring in food to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No micro or fridge in room. Most of excercise equipment did not work. Had to ask for toilet paper on arrival. Seemed to not be staffed well. Powered eggs. Yuck.
Reviews of Quality Inn Gresham
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.