Radisson Hotel Billings

Radisson Hotel Billings

Radisson Hotel Billings Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5500 Midland Road
Billings, MT 59101

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Billings in Billings

# 18 of 40 hotels in Billings
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Billings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Billings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Billings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooke City, MT
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
didn't care much for the pillows. too fat
Terra from Billings, MT
May 19, 2016
10.0
The location and it was not noisy inside the hotel.
The toilet ran for me a long time after flushing and the handle in the shower was messed up, it was hard to control the temperature of the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Williston, ND
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leda from Great Falls, MT
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I've stayed at this hotel before, but in the main tower - The main tower was OK, but where I stayed this time was very outdated Would not have been happy had I paid more than I did....
See above
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WY
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff was professional and friendly.
There were few exterior signs which made it difficult to locate. The hotel was In poor repair, carpets in the hall were taped to repair rips, exterior doors were in poor condition. The bathroom was not clean and the carpet was really dirty. Disappointed.
Couple
Rebecca from Warner Robins, GA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Originally planned to stay one night but plans changed. We slept so good we stayed 2 more nights. I recommend staying in the main building the tower. The rooms are large, very clean and comfortable and the rooms very quite.
Couple
Rebecca from Warner Robins, GA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We slept great here. Very comfortable beds and pillows. We stayed in the main building on the 6th floor it was quite and a very large room.
Couple
David from Phoenix, AZ
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice room very comfortable and clean
Jacuzzi needed cleaning
William from Minot, ND
May 14, 2016
10.0
Huge, easy access, spacious layout, well maintained, except the curtain in my room. Some veggies from veggie and snack platter left when I arrived. Enthusiastic service. Hotel well marketed to many local activities.
Long walk from my room on one end to desk at other end. Comfortable inside walk, though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Although dated the staff is and always has been extremely friendly and helpful. I was happy to see that the Radisson has retained most of them when they bought the facility. I understand that there are plans for a major remodeling.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Billings
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Billings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.