Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Holiday Inn Golden Mile in Hong Kong

Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
50 Nathan Road
Kowloon
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Golden Mile in Hong Kong

# 12 of 428 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Golden Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashok from New York, NY
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location , excellant staff and A++++ restaurant
Couple
Ed from Santa Rosa, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The room was WAY too small.

I think I got a small room because I was a Priceline customer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
November 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location excellent, staffs are polite, we did upgraded our room with additional costs. Take bus 21A from the airport, it will stop near the front door.
Business Traveler
Zaza from New Britain, PA
April 29, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel only offers 1 king size beds & if you like to have 2 beds you pay extra.
Extra bed cost was too much.

Great location, good hotel, large size rooms, and great restaurants.

Couple
Marshall from Mount Joy, PA
April 16, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and great location.
Very small room moderate comfort level room/bed/bath.

OK hotel. Not a 4 star. Good to great location. Stayed an additional night in a. Boutique hotel and was much more satisfies with the latter experience.

Business Traveler
Paul from Mesa, AZ
March 16, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0

My son & I traveled to Hong Kong for business and when we checked into this hotel we were not given a room with 2 beds. We had to pay an additional $22 per night to have 2 beds. We felt that we were not represented in the proper manner and as a result had a bait and switch. We were not happy about being charged more than what we had anticipated.

Couple
David from Adelaide, Austria
February 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Good staff, location. Price reasonable.
Less add ons than other hotels of previous stays; No computer link, extra for breakfast,etc. Room small.

I would probably stay at this hotel again, but will look around at other offerings first. Staff was a big plus and helpful.

Couple
Linda from Richmond, Canada
February 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location and friendly helpful staff.
Size of bed. Double bed for 2 people is too small.

Very good location, clean and friendly. Only criticism is beds too small.

Business Traveler
Jr from Phoenix, AZ
September 14, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Western Breakfast
Price was a bit expensive for the room.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Clovis, CA
July 1, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to Victoria harbor and the Star Ferry.
Priceline advertisement stated free internet. Was not true! Very annoying. Priority Club members should have complimentary breakfast.

Nice, well located, staff was helpful and friendly. Free internet was advertised and that wasn't true.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Golden Mile
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg