Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria in Manila

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Asian Development Bank Avenue
Manila 1655

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Manila Galleria in Manila

# 3 of 396 hotels in Manila
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Remy from Fremont, CA
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Airconditioned Walkway to Robinson's Galleria.
Breakfast/Brunch was chaotic at times. There was a Fly on 2 occasions I was at the Fab Resto for Breakfast cause the Staff kept the Back Doors open. It seems the staff could not keep up with the guests coming for breakfast at times.

Nice location due to its connection to Robinson's Galleria. A little older hotel but overall met my needs. Wifi was at times poor though at the 18th Floor.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Columbia, MO
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
Bathroom lighting too dark and too many fees. Wifi expensive per day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Nanaimo, Canada
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the clean air they maintain, as it is centralized and not an air conditioner inside a room which can be quite annoying for a small room as in most hotels. The staff on all levels of the hotel are quite accommodating and courteous. Location is great
I have to wait till the supermarket and mall opens at 10:00 AM for shopping even at the supermarket which should open earlier.

This hotel is near the church, malls, and it is in the center of town where everything is accessible. I can open the curtain and I can see the whole town, and I can have light come in as the window is full length from ceiling to the floor. I like that!

Nelson from Waipahu, HI
February 7, 2014
7.0

Can't be located any better. Staff were friendly and my room was clean which pretty much made up for the only negative about this hotel. The fact is I'd rather pay priceline a fix amount instead of paying in the local currency. With all the other fees added up, I end up paying $65 more per day than what priceline initially quoted. A total rip off of you will. FYI, I've stayed here previously and payment was done thru priceline and never had that problem ...read more

Douglas from Peoria, AZ
January 20, 2014
10.0
Everyone was courteous and professional
I think it was listed ss 5.8 miles from airport I think its a lot further away. I am glad I did not rent a car I would never drive in that traffic It made California appear tame

I loved the Philippine people different culture but wonderful people.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very accessible, it is in the vicinity of Ortigas, Center
n/a

good staff, very accessible, clean, very affordable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
November 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I will never use this hotel again for my future travels!!!
Yes. We were told we didn't have accomodations and were to be relocated elsewhere by Teresa and Adrian on the 22NOV13. Unsatisfactory! Room prepaid FEB13. After a back/forth heated conversation, all of a sudden they found a room for us. UNSAT!!!

Average! Teresa and Adrian should be retrained!! They do not have a clue on CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! You don't tell a customer that you will be relocating them due to non-room availability to another hotel then after a heated discussion you find a room. THAT IS B.S. HOLIDAY INN JUST LOST A CUSTOMER!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jukka from Helsinki, Finland
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location near by shopping center Robinsson
No breakfast was included for this deal.

A little bit old, but we liked for bath, hot water and foam...;)

Solo Traveler
Antonio from Salinas, CA
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenient especially if you want to buy anything because it is adjacent to the mall.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg