Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4635 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 14 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Wichita, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Beth from Shreveport, LA
July 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wesley from Houston, TX
June 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
STAFF AND APPEARANCE OF THE ROOM
BREAKFAST WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. I HAD TO GO TO THE BACK OF RESTAURANT TO GET COFFEE, NOTHING UP FRONT

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muenster, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Big Spring, TX
June 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly.
We were put in a conference room as our room. The hotel was booked and there wasn't anywhere else to stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, TX
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christine from Keller, TX
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's been many years since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn. I typically stay at another brand of hotels but, after this experience at the Holiday Inn, I'm definitely staying here in the future. This hotel was amazing! Beautiful inside and out! Definite A+
Everything was perfect! No complaints at all! Hotel is beautiful and well kept. Absolutely loved it! As compared to other hotels in the area, this hotel is by far the best!

Beautiful interior design. Modern amenities. Staff at check-in and check-out were not only professional but friendly. I absolutely loved this hotel! The bed was super comfortable. The air conditioning worked beautifully and the bathroom design and layout was awesome! Great job with this hotel!

Couple
Chuck from Longview, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg