Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4635 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Sherman, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms was clean and the bed was really comfortable.
The only thing I didn't like was that the cleaning staff was to noisy in the hallway. My husband and I had come in late the night before and were looking forward to sleeping in. That didn't happen.
Couple
Anita C Kirby from Stephenville, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. They found out it was our anniversary, and upgraded our room to a suite. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Lots of road construction around the hotel--you couldn't get on the highway. We would have liked a continental breakfast, but McDonalds was across the street.
Couple
Anita from Stephenville, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds comfortable, the service was excellent. They found out it was our anniversary and upgraded our room.
Complimentary breakfast would have been nice, but McDonalds was across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Guthrie, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff Friendliness
Beautiful Hotel but more detail to upkeep is needed to keep it that way. It's a shame.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, TX
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right next to interstate. Mcdonalds across the street. Bar and restaurant in hotel
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean
Restraunt should have more options for lunch and dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super clean and very nice
nothing

very nice clean rooms, nice lobby, elevators, well decorated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Blue Springs, MO
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was amazing and the staff were very nice. The property is very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable.
the printer in the business center was non functional. This prevented me from being able to accomplish several tasks that I had to accomplish during my stay.

the location is very convenient at the intersection of highway 35 and 820

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We Loved the location and it definately made the surrounding hotels look not so great. The outside of the hotel not only looks great it definately does the inside justice. Highly reccomend for a quick overnight business stay. Staff was on top of need
Business Traveler
Robert from Blue Springs, MO
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg