Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4635 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 13 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms.
This one employee, but over all it was great. Oh and the power outage, as well. At least they gave me free night.

its really nice.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from Fort Worth, TX
August 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Lexington, NE
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The stuff. Cleaning ladies didnt bother me at all and I liked It that way. Will definitely stay again at that same hotel no doubt about it. Good job to the front desk people as well. Keep it up :).
Nope. Everything was perfect.

I always stay at holiday inn in Richardson TX which I like it too. Holiday Inn Fort Worth north fossil creek is also as nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Terrell, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location - clean - nice indoor pool and bar area
The charge for a breakfast was crazy so we spent less by going next door to the Cracker Barrel!

Nice holiday in. With new fresh design. Lacked nothing for this star rating - even has shuttle to stockyards when pre-arranged.

April from Arlington, TX
August 15, 2014
9.0
Thr courteous staff
My kid had a nose bleed told office eas charged 25.io for a blood stsin in shert
Group Traveler
Karen from Tolar, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location. Easy access from major freeway.
No.

Very friendly staff. The whole hotel had a refreshing aroma.

Couple
Justin from Fort Worth, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jared from Ft Worth, TX
August 9, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg