Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4635 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 21 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean
The front desk promised breakfast was included when we checked in. The next morning I went down to get breakfast and they said it would be $10 per person. I went to the front desk to ask about them charging me after I was told it was included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
We stayed for NYE and despite how busy it was the hotel was very quiet.
One of the elevators was out but it didn't cause much of a problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 28, 2015
8.0
The staff are great! Very friendly and accommodating. The free parking and free (in room) Internet are great. Location was fine for our needs.
This hotel is starting to show its age. The seat of the office chair was badly worn and our room had an old smell, especially when the a/c was off. When we checked in, the room smelled strongly of cologne, as if housekeeping tried to mask the smell.
Couple
Scott from Dequincy, AA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience. Central to all that we wanted to do. Super clean and great staff.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Castle Rock, CO
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to where I need to do business.
Housekeeping is lacking. Dirty bathroom. Seems to slide a little each time I stay at this location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Youngsville, LA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to family homes and clean with friendly staff
Breakfast was pricey for what was served. It could have been included in the price.
Couple
Gail from Mcallen, TX
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
So attractively decorated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked the front desk for towels the second day instead of a complete cleaning. The towels were brought to our room in 10 mins and the staff stopped by again in an hour to make sure we had everything we needed.
Group Traveler
Wesley from Bernard, IA
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in a handy location, right off the highway and easy to get down to the stockyards. The staff was good, check in probably took less than a minute. The place was nice and we were happy with the rooms.
I thought they could have thrown in breakfast, but that wasn't too big of a deal. Also, the pillows are very soft for my liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location, it's halfway between Alliance and Downtown
the first room was not clean and are room keys didn't work
Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.