Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

# 7 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Hot Springs, AR
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff
There was not hot water and we had too walk 16 flights of stairs too our room because the elavator was out
Couple
Julie from Tulsa, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was near hospital
Lack of evidence public parking spaces.

N/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Jenks, OK
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Rooms were cold and heater did not work wellat all.
Couple
Brad from Wills Point, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful atrium area! Spacious room with lovely views.
We had to park at a parking meter which we needed to vacate by 8 am or be charged because the hotel had a conference and there weren't any close parking spaces. We were leaving early so it wasn't an issue for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Park Hill, OK
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to dining and convention center was great.
They charge a $30 non refundable pet deposit. That is not pet friendly, I understand charging in case of damage but it should be refunded.
Couple
Cicely from Spiro, OK
November 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing! I asked for a 2.5 Hotel, ended up getting this so called 3 star hotel dump. Never want to stay there again, very old fashion & not clean, hair was in the bed, no refrigerator or microwave. Horrible experience/ weekend.
Everything!!! The Holiday Inn downtown Fort Smith was terrible. Never stay there.

I wouldn't recommend this Hotel to anyone. If you want better serve try the Hampton, or Holiday Express in Fort Smith, AR at least their more clean & up to date.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a really nice place and hope to go back when I go back to Ft Smith this month again
cant answer this cause it was all nice

put a cheaper eatery in it with just burgers and simple cheaper foods

Couple
Rodney from Mountain Home, AR
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sean from Claremore, OK
November 6, 2014
9.0
Nice, claen, overall good stay
was going to eat dinner in the resteraunt but prices were to high!!
Couple
Kenneth from Jenks, OK
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice place location great
no store in hotel

great location to walk around fort smith , friendly staff lots of good recommendations from front desk girl .

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg