Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

# 7 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Sylva, NC
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

The wife and I had been traveling across the country. This was a pleasant stop for the evening.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from White Hall, AR
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff easy to get along with
Arrived at 2 a m and overflow parking was across street on 2nd floor if parking garage. Not nearly enough parking adjacent to hotel. Would have liked breakfast.

Not bad for the price. Quiet.

Group Traveler
Dan from Lexington, OK
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable - loved the pillows and bedding. We used and enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. We also enjoyed the lounge. It was a great stay. Would definitely stay there again.
Like other hotels, there is a price for breakfast included and not included. We did not have the breakfast included free. My sister and brother-in-law did elect to eat breakfast at the hotel and said it was good.

I think they are doing some updates to the rooms and it showed. Like I said, the bedding was top notch, comfortable room with a mini-fridge. My sister's room had a microwave, too, but ours didn't (not that we needed one). The shower was good, the air conditioning was good. We enjoyed the common areas like the atrium, pool and lounge. If you were there for a gathering, people could meet in the hotel atrium or lounge and be quite comfortable. ...read more

Couple
Ralph from Springdale, AR
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were very helpful.
Limited parking; very limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitvale, TX
June 20, 2014
8.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable.
the painting that was going on, and they put us in a room where the air didnt work. It was a hastle packing and moving, but it was worth the coolness to do so.

they should offer free breakfast.

Couple
Greg from Buffalo, MO
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, super clean, awesome friendly staff
Couple
Amanda from Muldrow, OK
June 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants.
The staff was sort of rude at the front desk and tried to tell me that I could not have a late checkout because starting the next day they were doing away with late checkouts and because they had 200 people checking out the next morning

There is no free breakfast even if you are a rewards member

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Richmond, KY
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Room was freezing not able to get any relief.
Only the non working air heating thermostat.

Everything else was great. The pizza we ordered was excellent.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg