Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center in Fort Smith

# 6 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Jenks, OK
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice place location great
no store in hotel

great location to walk around fort smith , friendly staff lots of good recommendations from front desk girl .

Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 15, 2014
10.0
Fast check in, cleaniness, great service
Everything was good

Great lo cation

Business Traveler
Murry from Trumann, AR
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
1st room was leaking around window. Had mold on surfaces around the window. Had to move to another room. Definitely not a 3 star hotel!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynne, AR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the cleanliness and the cool waterfall in the lobby
I didn't like that breakfast was not included. For the amount you pay for the room, they could throw in some Danish.

Nice place

Couple
Carrie from Sherwood, AR
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The cleanliness of my room and the soft pillows.
I was told bc I booked my reservation through a third party I would not receive the breakfast and it would be $10 per person had booked with the hotel directly this would not have been the case and breakfast would be included. Parking situation not ideal.

Parking is across the street in a garage unless you are fortunate to get a space in front of the hotel if you have a lot of luggage you may want to think twice about staying here. Site advertises queen and king beds but my husband and I got a full bed-not cool!

Business Traveler
John from Sherwood, AR
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Tecumseh, OK
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it was a clean place to sleep
a few things! The place is ok, but it has a old feel to it, room was just basic, not many channels on the tv. Fitness room is a joke! half the stuff did not even work, 4 machines total and in that room less channels on the tv. also parking was bad

we first were put in a smoking room, we are non smokers! had to drag all of our luggage back down to get another room. new room as i stated above was very basic. now our next night we got moved to another room and it was a little better had a small fridge and microwave.as for the parking, if arrived in the evening, you would not even have a parking spot, have to park in a meter spot (which was free at night but had to get up early to move you car) but it was right on the road, or you could parking in the covered parking across the road. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great downtown location. Excellent for the growing Fort Smith downtown area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jin from Mc Lean, VA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Webb from Montgomery, AL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Food. Very limited parking. Lack of handicapped parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fort Smith City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg