The Executive Hotel At City Center

The Executive Hotel At City Center

The Executive Hotel At City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
700 Rogers Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Hotel Guest Rating for The Executive Hotel At City Center in Fort Smith

# 9 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Executive Hotel At City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Hotel At City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Executive Hotel At City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Little Rock, AR
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Fayetteville, AR
October 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was a huge disappointment. Nothing except pool clean - even though no towels.
It was dirty and the couch in room 816 was so threadbare that the foam showed through. The windows had streaks. The 2 elevators were out of service so my husband with his 2 canes had to crawl up to our room. No towels in rack by pool.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Fort Smith, AR
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of it...
Solo Traveler
George from Newark, CA
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
has a pool and hot tub.
i am an adult. why do i need to be kicked out of the pool and hot tub at 10 pm. its secluded and cannot disrupt otger guest. makes no sense
Couple
Bill from Rogersville, MO
September 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Despite what some reviews say it's a good hotel going through renovation. We have stayed here every Labor Day weekend for the past 5 years when it was a Holiday Inn. Clean room, comfortable band great staff. Pool and whirlpool working. Hot power shower
Only negative was dead bugs around pool as door was open to the sun lounge area and some wallpaper peeling in room, but not that noticeable.
Couple
Erin from San Antonio, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, nice pillows, separate sitting area. Nice quiet area, on top floor there was no outside noise.
Had trouble with WiFi but we weren't in room very much so I didn't mess with it. Hotel is older but updated but bathroom is still small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Quincy, IL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel rooms need to be updated drastically!
Couple
Gene from Humble, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just a great place
No
Teresa from Duncan, OK
September 1, 2015
7.0
noisy...A/C was loud when it shut off..not much parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
open space
Initially sent to a smokers room....am a non smoker. Felt very intentional. The food was terrible.
Reviews of The Executive Hotel At City Center
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Hotel At City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.