The Executive Hotel At City Center

The Executive Hotel At City Center

The Executive Hotel At City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Hotel Guest Rating for The Executive Hotel At City Center in Fort Smith

# 6 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Executive Hotel At City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Hotel At City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Executive Hotel At City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel was under renovation when I arrived and there was no heating in the room.
Couple
Linda from Fort Smith, AR
May 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Although it took a very long time to get our food from the restaurant, it was surprisingly very good.
Took forever to be waited on at the restaurant and a very long time to get our food, especially since there was only two other tables occupied. I do not blame this on the lady who was working. It appeared she did not have any help. Management is the blame

Smells musty. Elevator had a sign printed on copier pappy posted that read that the buttons not be played with on the elevator. If you are going to post a sign, spend $50 and have one professionally printed. It looked very cheesy. There was black duck tape on the booth in the restaurant to cover up the tears. Also very tacky.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful atmosphere, great price value, quiet location, restaurant, staff strived to please, free parking, hotel security
Room temperatures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I needed to be downtown.
It was run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the highway for our trip and clean.
Morning breakfast was good except the biscuits and gravy were cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rikki from Sapulpa, OK
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location and the pillows.
My first room smelled of smoke terribly bad, then I was moved, then the key cards didn't work, then my heater didn't work, by that time it was 10:30 so I piled on the blankets and dealt with it. For the price...this hotel was dingy and out of date!!!!!

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Monika from Key West, FL
February 17, 2015
10.0
Very friendly staff and the room Room was very clean and comfortable
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Safe, comfortable and pleasant Older Facility. Helpful front desk personnel.
AC/heating was terrible, basically non functional. Stool didn,t flush sometimes at all. In short, the room was aged and some of it worked and so e of it did not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richton, MS
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing .
A 2 1/2 star at best, dated a bit but would be a perfect 2star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Hill, TN
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Courtesy of the staff when checking in.
Having to go to another floor for ice, the one on our floor was broken
Reviews of The Executive Hotel At City Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Hotel At City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.