Holiday Inn Florence

Holiday Inn Florence

Holiday Inn Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7905 Freedom Way
Florence, KY 41042

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Florence in Florence

# 7 of 20 hotels in Florence
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
April 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location near mall and interstate
A little run down and smelled like cigarette smoke. Shower old and needed repair. Floor drain loose in shower
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
March 23, 2017
8.0
Friendly staff
We think the room had been set up as a "prank" possibly by a previous guest? Air conditioning was running full blast on a very cold night when we checked in. Light bulbs were unscrewed, and a disconnected cord kept the television from working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Lots of t.v. channels. The mattress was comfortable.
The customer service at the front desk was poor. Female attendant was not very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
March 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Marietta, GA
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the location and have enjoyed staying here in the past.
Maid service not completed by 5pm my 1st night, I was back in the room so didn't want them in at that point. Then the morning I was going to check out they knocked at 8am! I hadn't even crapped yet. kl
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
February 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff - while not well trained - were extremely friendly and you could tell were doing their best.
The room was dirty, broken bathroom door, broken AC. Switched rooms. Second room much better, but smaller. Snack bar Ice cream was melted. Card was charged twice for room. Wouldn't recommend.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Marietta, GA
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Blake from Waterdown, Canada
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only 2 of the 5 nights provided housekeeping service. When asked, they responded: "stayover" visits does not include housekeeping unless requested. I've stayed in hundreds of hotel nights,many more than 1 night and always had daily housekeeping service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
January 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
The desk clerk had a very difficult time getting us checked in. It took about 15 minutes. I don't know whether there was a computer issue or she was not well trained.
Business Traveler
Eric from Murfreesboro, TN
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Front desk woman has no personality and acts like she's doing you a favor by speaking to you.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.