Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1944 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

# 11 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Wayne, PA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and a walking distance to ruby tuesday
could be a little more quiet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, NY
January 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff. Very positive experience.
No, everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, MA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and beds very comfortable
Restaurant in hotel was very poor. Fair breakfast buffet..but waited over half an hour for simple eggs on menu and when served were not edible. Service was poor.
Iris from Ponte Vedra, FL
January 20, 2016
2.0
Cold rooms and not enough blankets to stay warm. If you turned on heat it sounded like a plane landing
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumber Bridge, NC
January 12, 2016
10.0
No
Ross from Mt Airy, MD
January 11, 2016
10.0
Easy access to I95.
Couple
Donald from Ottawa, Canada
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
lacked maintenance--- outdated. Access key did not work in outside door, printer in business area was out of ink and nothing was done about either item while we were there.
Couple
Linda from Halifax, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and location next to Ruby Tuesday
Not really
Couple
Peter from Old Bridge, NJ
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
January 2, 2016
1.0
This was an absolutely awful experience! This hotel was horrible! Old, smells musty, housekeeping never cleaned our room, noisy,dirty overall... We would NOT use this hotel ever again!! Definitely NOT a 3 star!!
Pretty much everything!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.