Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1944 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

# 8 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millwood, VA
February 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice staffFull restaurant
Room quality and amenities and"feel" were not 3star
Couple
Richard from Ruther Glen, VA
February 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The resturant and the front desk staff
The hotel was a little run down and needs some serous maintenance.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Virginia Beach, VA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Smelled a little in hallway. Very very basic.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Rochester, NY
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was comfortable, decent amenities, hotel restaurant was quite good for its kind.
Couple
Frank from Clinton, MD
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the overall experience We did have to wait to initially get our room assigned Our experience in the restaurant was great due to the professionalism of the server, She was pleasant, attentive, friendly and delightful.
Waiting for a room assignment
Couple
Anne from Titusville, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
When we had a question about the heater/cooling system they sent a maintenance person in 5 minutes and he answered all of our questions without making us feel stupid. The location was good and had everything we needed.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great location if you are traveling on I-95.
The hotel was fine. But when we arrived we requested more towels, blankets and pillows because there were 4 of us staying in the room. We were told they would bring them to us, but they never did. Other than that, everything was ok.
Couple
Jeffrey from Valrico, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing!!
The staff were very rude & distracted with their own private matters.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Fayetteville, NC
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was ok
Although the hotel accepted my local monies for the room, I could not check in because I had a local address. The general manager at the Cedar Creek Road location has decreed that local people can not check in. Took the money but not take the person.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg