Hotels in Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1944 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

# 7 of 39 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Armand from Jericho, NY
April 9, 2014
7.0
Promimity to I95
Thought rate included breakfast. Did not
Business Traveler
Olwyn from Columbus, GA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Amboy, NJ
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Unclean, needs upgrades

The rooms are small and not clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Dumfries, VA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast bar was the best thing about the stay. It was healthy choices and a buffet.
Hotel online said pets were free and we were charged 45 for our dogs, shower didnt have a dry spot to hang swim wear, no jacuzzi and it was a three star hotel. Pool was cold, no good swim towels and beds werent comfortable. They were hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
This hotel serves it's purpose. Close to interstate I-95.
The hotel room was sub-par for the star rating. The AC didn't work and had to be repaired upon arrival. The iron didn't work and had to be replaced. The 2nd iron rusted all over a new white shirt. The bars on shower walls were dangling and needing repair.

After check in, an additional fee for pets was charged of $45. This should be noted in Priceline's description.

Couple
Frankie from Dale City, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
first hotel I ever stayed in that did not offer free breakfast
bar closed early

pool was closed, pool table, bar on a sat night was closed. They advertised these.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hot water for showering.
The room was cold furniture worn and bed was hard.

Take stairs to second floor

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
proximity to highway
the room was not stocked with coffee cups for the coffee maker, realized that at 0430
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Council Bluffs, IA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it was pet-friendly. The staff were very courtious,friendly. They got us what we needed when asked in a reasonable amount of time.
I think they should've had a free breakfast. Other Holiday Inns I've stayed at have had a free breakfast. It would've been nice to have a hottub in the pool area.

It was a bit far from everything. It seemed as though we were driving constantly.

Solo Traveler
Lew from Palo Alto, CA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I've stayed many times over the past twenty years. It's almost like part of my routine.
They've been renovating the past few years but some places could still use some touching up. Some of the doors to the rooms look like they could use a paint job or replacing. Overall, nothing bad - just keep paying attention to those details.

I'd stay here again. The hotel food is good and reasonably priced. And there are two well known chain restaurants an easy walk from the hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg