Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1944 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

# 11 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Frederick, MD
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location is right off of I-95 and very easy to get to and back onto the highway the next morning.
First, it was peak time to check in on Saturday afternoon and there was only one clerk working the desk (as 10 people waited in line to check in).Everything about the pool area. It is tiny and they rented out the surrounding open area for a church group
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
convenience along I-95
they didn't have toilet paper in the bathroom adjacent to the reception area.the toilet flushing was a problem, we reported to the reception desk, following morning
Couple
Raymond from Parrish, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to interstate. Easy access
One elevator, we were the farthest room from elevator.
Business Traveler
Johannes from Mount Juliet, TN
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Dirty room, no toiletries, coffee machine wasn't working in the breakfast room nor in the hotel room, staff is worthless
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central City, PA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was very convenient.
Food quality at on-location restaurant is very sub-par to say the least. Very long hallways, sort of inconvenient access to assigned room from front lobby.

Air conditioning in room was controlled by a thermostat on the unit which because of its location was incorrectly assuming the room temperature was lower than it actually was, which resulted in an uncomfortable, warm room. Bathroom very clean. Cleaning staff seemed to be extremely thorough.

Solo Traveler
George from Frederick, MD
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lobby c in
Toilet not working , hallways need cleaning,work out area is a joke
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Greenville, NC
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Saint Peters, MO
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Just did not quite make it as a 3 star, more like a 2.5
Older hotel. Rooms were dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Port Chester, NY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, super friendly staff, and excellent breakfast!
nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.