Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1944 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95 in Fayetteville

# 7 of 40 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly bar staff.
Run down, needs refreshing. Hair dryer didn't work. Pool closed at height of summer.

Would not rate more than one star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The indoor pool
The hotel is very dated. The elevator did not work properly and the staff, although friendly, were not knowledgeable or professional. The lobby and business center had a musty odor and there were Leaks throughout the facility.

I felt like I was staying in a semi abandoned property.

Raymond from Oviedo, FL
July 17, 2014
9.0
instantly accomodated me.
No

Room was large. That's good.

William from Schenectady, NY
July 13, 2014
10.0
Conveniently located off Rt 95 in Fayettville NC. There is a bar and restaurant located in the hotel. Rooms were clean and quiet.
Couple
Bruce from Laporte, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pat from Charlotte, NC
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and the room had everything I needed.
Yes, the coffee is not very good. Too bitter and too weak.

Love to stay at this Holiday Inn in Fayetteville NC.

Couple
Patricia from Naples, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to highway
No

Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Restaurant on the property and one next door was great. After driving a long way it was good to not have to get back on the car to go to dinner

Senior Travelers
Marie from Allston, MA
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
LOCATION.
CLEANING ODORS MET US AT THE FRONT DOOR,ROOM WAS SHOWING THE YEARS AND WEAR,MUST AMIT HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THE H.I.EXPRESS AND DID EXPECT MORE.

LOCATION SERVED PERPOSE,VERY CONVIENT.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville I 95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg