Holiday Inn Fairmont

Holiday Inn Fairmont

Holiday Inn Fairmont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1201 Torgerson Drive
Fairmont, MN 56031

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Fairmont in Fairmont

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fairmont
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Fairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Fairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, IA
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved having the small wading pool for little ones. Room was average and clean. Restaurant was nice. Staff was professional and friendly.
No cell phone reception while inside the hotel. 2/3 of the pool was 8' deep and only 1/3 was 4', doesn't work well for younger children. The hot tub was out of order while we were there-another bummer. No fridge in room. Not worth the price we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, SD
October 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great. The restaurant was good as well.
The room size and cleanliness was in keeping with a medium class hotel, not what I think of when I think Holiday Inn.
Couple
Michael from Harris, MN
September 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pool area and Green Mill attached to hotel.
Small bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool was nice, although the vents above looked like there had been a fire. Don't know if they were just dirty or hadn't been replaced after a fire.
The hotel was far too expensive for the value provided. It was dirtier than many places we stayed on our trip.
Couple
Vickie from Eugene, OR
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly desk clerk
Room wasn't as clean as most are. There was a damp spot on the rug. New desk clerk overcharged me but it was corrected in the morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Swisher, IA
February 21, 2016
8.0
Staff was friendly
Curtains did not close completely Lights from near by business shined in room all night
Group Traveler
James from Moreno Valley, CA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to
We had loud neighbors the first night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
We paid extra for this hotel bc it had a restaurant attached, laundry, and a pool. The restaurant closed by 8pm, the laundry was broken, and the pool was being shocked so it was not usable until after we had to check out.

This hotel costs WAY more than it should considering what it offers and where it is.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, spacious, and quiet.
The restaurant closed early and there was not a continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Fairmont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.