Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53913

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 3 of 43 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from South Milwaukee, WI
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice room, had a lot of child areas in pool area, great location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
September 5, 2014
8.0
The breakfast was awesome and the staff met every strange request we had!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Charlotte, IA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The activities for the kids with the pool. And the hotel staff was so nice and helpful.
It was all very nice.

I hope that if we return to the dells we get this motel.

Couple
Susan from Greenville, WI
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Monee, IL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and girls who were working to keep everything stocked, coffee carafes full during the breakfast were very friendly.
Entrance and exits were not well marked. Got stuck at top of hill and one car was parked (checking in) and a truck came from the other way and I couldn't get thru so I had to back down a hill with the possibility of a car pulling up behind me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latricia from Champaign, IL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was given a floor on the first floor @ first, but when I requested one on the second floor I was given a new room with no problem. I loved that the hotel offered free breakfast which consisted of eggs,bagels, sausage , & fresh baked Cinnamon Rolls,
I wished there were free weights in the fitness center & one or two more machines.

This hotel is less than 5 mins away from Kalahari, shopping, & tons of restaurants close by. The room was very clean, had both a microwave & a fridge to store food & drinks. My son loved the indoor pool & water slide & it about a 10 to 15 min drive to downtown. Overall , the Holiday Inn is a great value & family- friendly. I would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marshal from Aptos, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location, pools and wonderful free breakfast that was refilled very quickly.
Very small room and the sink and mirror are in the mail room. Staff did not come to clean our room and they ran out of pool towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast bar every morning and the clean pool play areas with life guards were terrific for families. Plenty of pillows. NIce to have a shower stream with some power. Wi-fi included rounded out a nice stay.
Pricey Snack Bar. Front staff was always in back. could have been more updated amenties, who uses soap bars any more?

Over all had a nice stay, wasn't disappointed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg