Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53913

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 4 of 43 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kanetha from Naperville, IL
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service
Great service
Tracee from Peru, IL
January 19, 2017
10.0
It isn't old but seems a little older but rooms and property are kept up very well and all of the staff are super helpful and really friendly
Nothing we didn't like.
Business Traveler
William from Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from Monticello, MN
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my stay very much. Wonderful hotel with a nice staff.
No
Couple
Amy from Saint Paul, MN
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ricky from Norwalk, CT
December 6, 2016
4.0
They room were comfortable and clean, the maid did not change the sheets she just made the bed over, I know this because we came in while she waas cleaning the room.
The key card had to be reactivated constantly. also I was locked out for an hour at 2am with no attendant at the desk for an hour, I was accomadatated withan half off for one day but I believe it should have been more.
Jodi from Brooklyn Park, MN
November 15, 2016
6.0
Looks nice on the outside and in a good location
It was a bit out dated and it was over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and nicely appointed hotel.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Brookfield, WI
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was excellent. I had two conferences in two days at two different locations; the hotel was within minutes of both.
Upon check in, the clerk was more concerned talking with her friend than making sure she was doing her job. The mattresses were quite used and uncomfortable PLUS...I ended up with what appears to be bed bug bites. The room was not properly cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious, had a very nice indoor pool area, and also had a very good continental breakfast.
The entrances were a little awkward, they could have used a more central side entrance.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.