Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem

Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem in Winston Salem

Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem

Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2520 Peters Creek Pkwy.
Winston Salem, NC 27127

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem in Winston Salem

# 7 of 31 hotels in Winston Salem
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 26, 2014
9.0
The staff was helpful when we had to cut our trip short due to a family emergency.
It was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, NC
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. It was one of the best hotel breakfast.
The mattress was not good! It was very uncomfortable. The noise from the highway was loud, even w/ the a/c on.

Nice hotel.. Could use new mattresses.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The great breakfast.
The regular breakfast attendant was excellent. But on Saturday, her day off, it seems like one of the maids took over. And boy did she pay attention to her cell phone behind the door in the office. Lots of items ran out. The trash overflowed. Nasty.

Everything is really nice here (except the totally inattentive maid substitute breakfast "attendant" on Sat.) The TV works great, the rooms are clean and quiet, the staff is friendly and smart, just nothing to complain about--three meats for breakfast, two kinds of eggs, pancakes made to order, a really first-rate breakfast in a first-rate motel!

Business Traveler
Marlene from Woburn, MA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely, updated facility. Clean. Amazing mattress. Excellent surprise to have the buffet breakfast which helped us so much with our tight schedule.
No. Everything was just as we would have wanted & expected.

The priceline cost we received was terrific for work travelling purposes to save our company money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
February 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
rooms were nice.
the STAFF.awful experience. priceline confirmation said check out 12pm. we left at 12. they charged--- because they say it was 11. very rude people too.did not tell us about the charge either.discrimination towards hipanics.

fighting the charges. will contact priceline for help. horrible to deal with them.

Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerry from Cary, NC
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely return to hotel next year!

Business Traveler
Amber from Lavonia, GA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean and great breakfast pancakes, sausage and eggs. Fresh Baked cookies when we came in at night it was GREAT! Will definitely stay again at a holiday inn express.
Light in room on the wall was very irritating when you tried to sleep and bath tub was squeaky
Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg