Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca

Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca

Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1987 West Winnemucca Boulevard
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca in Winnemucca

# 3 of 12 hotels in Winnemucca
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fitness room and quality/selection of breakfast.
Wi-Fi was barely usable in the evening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
August 18, 2015
9.0
The hotel was conveniently located. The staff was friendly.
The security latch to the door was broken. My grandson and I spent only one night and arrived late. I reported it to the young lady at the desk the next morning.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Clifford, MI
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was by far the nicest hotel I have been in. From the pillow top king mattress to the extensive breakfast (including piping hot homeade cinnamon rolls). This place was great!
Breakfast area was crowded to even navigate through the line, and there was NO available place to sit. But they had trays handy to make taking it to your room easier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Yerington, NV
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Pool and Hot Tub
Robert from Susanville, CA
April 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Every time I went to counter to check in, check out or ask a question, there was a sign there with a phone to dial 0 to have someone come out yet I could hear them right behind the wall talking and joking.
Solo Traveler
Alan from West Sacramento, CA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern surroundings, feelings of cleanliness, and restaurant nearby.
First floor room could hear footsteps and squeaking floor above. This was not a major problem for me as it quieted down later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Las Vegas, NV
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
was being remodeled at this time, noisy, hallways were cold as were the public areas.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.