Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County in Windsor

Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8865 Conde Lane
Windsor, CA 95492

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County in Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in Windsor
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Douglas from Cupertino, CA
August 21, 2014
9.0
Clean, well laid out, perfectly adequate
Breakfast is good...enough. But one excellent item would make it stand out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was clean and quiet.
The spa could have been a bit cleaner and we had to ask housekeeping to make up our room after 5pm on the second day. She promptly attended to it, but it seemed late in the day for housekeeping still to be attending to rooms for continuing guests.

Breakfast was plentiful and had lots of options. The afternoon 'snack' was a lovely surprise. We would stay here again. We were not able to get two queen beds in one room (there were three of us including our child) but the staff offered to switch our rooms on the second night to accommodate us, and provided us with a rollaway cot for the first night.

Group Traveler
Deona from Hayward, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was super tasty! Plenty of parking and the room is super quiet.
I called ahead and requested 2 beds. Unfortunately I wasn't smart enough to get a confirmation in writing. When we got there they said only 1 bed was available. Also the room was a little dirty in the sink area. Nothing too drastic.

Breakfast is full on delicious! Room was large and the bed was pretty soft. We were close to the freeway, but it was really quiet. We had a little trouble at check in, but the front desk woman was very friendly and tried her best to help us. The only thing that was a little weird, the sink was dirty, and the outside of the sink.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was exceptionally clean. The whole staff from housekeeping to front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Convenient to many wineries.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Dixon, CA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice hotel, enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was fantastic! So close to Healdsburg area wine region. Close to restaurants, shopping and highway access. Evening cheese platter was really nice.
Breakfast buffet was marginal. Scrambled eggs were terrible, and the bacon was weird. More fresh fruit would have been great. Too many pastries and carbs.

Bed was very comfortable, room nice. The stacked fridge, microwave and coffeemaker was strange. Perhaps a small shelf or cabinet would look nicer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fast Check-in, close parking, breakfast
Elevator was heard at nite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Tehachapi, CA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great. And they had cheese and crackers in the lobby in the evening.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg