Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8865 Conde Lane
Windsor, CA 95492

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County in Windsor

# 2 of 3 hotels in Windsor
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Roseville, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chapel Hill, NC
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location is good and beds are comfortable.
Went to use the business center and the fax machine and printer were both not working. Let the front desk know and they said the printer keeps breaking and they have to keep fixing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Kelseyville, CA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall, the location, the room, the accommodations and the staff were great.
The price of the room for a Thursday night seemed high.
Couple
Laura from Concord, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The 5 pm wine tasting, the incredible breakfast, the shower pressure, the soft pillows, and our adorable balcony!
It's right next to the freeway, which isn't ideal. That said, we were on the non-noise side so we were fine!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and included fridge and microwave. I enjoyed having the choice between soft and firm pillows and beds were comfortable.
My room was located on the corner of the building which is at an intersection of two roads which was quite noisy at times. I would definitely request a better room location next time.
Couple
April from Sparks, NV
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
There was complimentary evening wine tastings.
Noise level was loud. The elevator and upstairs neighbors made a good nights sleep impossible.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
December 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfasts were great and not crowded, the shower head was great.
I usually would prefer more exercise equipment if there is room
Business Traveler
Margaret from Watsonville, CA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice breakfast, location within walking distance to downtown Windsor, reasonably priced. I plan to book this hotel in the future. Perfect.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor-Sonoma County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.