Holiday Inn Express Wilmington

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington in Wilmington

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
155 Holiday Dr
Wilmington, OH 45177

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wilmington in Wilmington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super friendly!
The air conditioner was broken in the lobby / breakfast space for the majority of my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kfar Monash, Israel
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, OH
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and hotel is extremely clean. The service is friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmdale, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms, great beds, excellant breakfast.
The jets on the whirpool hot tub did not work correctly. They went straight up . They should be adjustable so that you can use the tub properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice. Clean. Staff was extremely friendly.
I wish breakfast hours on the weekends would be extended until 11:00

Fair price for a comfortable and clean room. Noise was minimal. Channel selection on TV was really good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Johnstown, OH
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location
Pillows were about half the size of a regular size pillow. Very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Charles from Lockport, NY
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast! Clean room.
The location was not the best for us.

Good Hotel, clean, friendly, and neat but not close to the main route between Columbus and Cincinnati. You have to drive through the city of Wilmington to get to it.

Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
January 22, 2013
9.0
Very nice clean rooms. Friendly staff and great breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay there again.
There were not many attractions outside of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Eaton, OH
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very clean.

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very professional and friendly. The staff went above and beyond to help me find an item I had left in the room after I checked out. My husband was in a wedding and he had left his groomsmen mug that he needed for the toast. The staff called me right back and they had it at the front desk. They even took it out of the box and washed it for me so I could get back to the wedding and he could drink out of it right away. Thank you so much for your kindness. I greatly appreciate it:) ...read more

Business Traveler
Mj from Sylvania, OH
August 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the bed, very comfortable and big.
The bathroom tub area wasn't as clean as I like and the overall decor seemed dated.

Overall, this was a pleasant experience, and a good place to stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg