Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro

Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro

Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1700 Winkler Street
Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro in Wilkesboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Wilkesboro
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenience off highway, friendliness of all staff, cookies when we checked in, "snoozapalooza" promotion which was breakfast available until noon and check-out extended from 11 to noon
Couple
Kyle from Raleigh, NC
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel seemed fairly new and was very clean. The staff were professional and the accommodations were great.
Breakfast starts a little late on the weekends. We had to be on the road by 6:30am and as such missed breakfast. A fast grab breakfast option (muffins, cereal, bagel, etc) would be nice for early risers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milfird, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was surprised by this hotel. It exceeded my expectations for current design, comfortable beds and cleanliness.
The coffee!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The entire staff were very friendly during our two day stay. The hotel and rooms were clean. Enjoyed the stay
Bathrooms are very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Farmington Hills, MI
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Hanahan, SC
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location. I loved the room had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee station.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanahan, SC
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great. I've stayed here several times and like the room. Refrigerator with a microwave and a coffee station are good. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Chatsworth, GA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was amazing and courteous. We had a maintenance problem and they handled it so well and with graciousness. Breakfast was wonderful.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Hanahan, SC
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. The breakfast was great. Friendly staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.