Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport

Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport

Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
30 Concorde Drive
Pittston, PA 18641

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport in Pittston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Pittston
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Ofallon, MO
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly staff. Great coffee all day
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
November 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Slept well and breakfast was good
Only one chair in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 4, 2016
8.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
September 11, 2016
10.0
We were able to book a last minute holiday weekend trip. The room was especially dark and quiet, making for great sleep. We wanted to spend time near Promised Land State Park and the drive there wasn't overly long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's location
Pool was not heated, it's outdoors rather than indoors. My son fell and scraped his hand, they had no first aid kit just band aid
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2016
7.0
Nothing special
Staff was not very friendly
Group Traveler
Gary from Sparta, NJ
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Five of the rooms I rented smelled musty, one smelled like cigarettes, plus the Ash trays were still in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Binghamton, NY
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
When we went to breakfast the maid entered our room, stripped the beds and left the door open. We had all our belongings in the room. We had money on the TV stand. It was very obvious we hadn't checked out. Manager would do nothing about it!!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.