Holiday Inn Express White House

Holiday Inn Express White House in White House

Holiday Inn Express White House

Holiday Inn Express White House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
206 Knight Circle
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express White House in White House

# 3 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Winona Lake, IN
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right next to a Cracker Barrel!
Not good for business. No desk in the room.

Decent nights sleep and a decent breakfast. Clean. No frills.

Couple
Mary from Louisville, KY
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The front desk attendant was very busy when we checked in but very attentive when we checked in. She moved us to another room when the one we were in initially smelled like smoke.
As stated above, our initial room smelled smoky, so maybe they need to be double checked after cleaning,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Hiram, GA
June 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids loved the pool.
The hotel ran out of hot water one morning, but they gave a credit on our stay.

Great location between Nashville and Bowling green.

Couple
Linda from Fayetteville, AR
June 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The computer guests used had a keyboard logger on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Franklin from Fleming Island, DE
August 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean food area, friendly reception, and safe surroundings.
Price was too high and "locked" I could get better price by using my retired military ID.
Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Garden Valley, TX
June 21, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Ice machine on each floor.
Understaffed. Lacked attention to detail due to under-staffing.

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for a night or two. Apparent lack of staff was reflected by inattention to a few of the little things you would expect from the Holiday Inn name. I would definitely stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Jeneen from Niles,MI
April 12, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient off interstate.
Wish breakfast would start an hour earlier (5:00 local) for those who are on Eastern time and want to get going so I could not use their breakfast.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth
March 14, 2008
Business Traveler
10.0
Things are always nice when brand new!
Nothing but fast food restaurants in area.

It was where we needed. Truly White House TN is in the middle of absolutely no where & we wouldn't have been there unless we had to business. Even though did not take advantage of breakfast, it was very well presented and had a decent selection, including hot items.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express White House
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg