Holiday Inn Express White House

Holiday Inn Express White House

Holiday Inn Express White House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
206 Knight Circle
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express White House in White House

# 1 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, AL
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
No shampoo in room.
Couple
Stephen from Pensacola, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quite, the bed were comfortable and the staff was great.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Marty from Kingston Springs, TN
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Grant from Arlington, WA
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, bathroom was fully stocked each day
A/C was a pain, I was unable to keep room at a steady temp, I could only have heater or A/C so at night if I didn't switch it from cool to heat before bed the room was cold when I woke. If I didn't switch it from heat to cool before I left when I returned
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is very nice. The breakfast was very good and convenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We encountered a problem with our travel plans but the manager went above and beyond to help us out. Highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
March 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
This Holiday Inn Express was very good.....and very very busy! But it was a quiet nights sleep even when they have a full hotel. Breakfast very good, with lots of hot coffee!☕️Appreciate the no smoking!🚭
Please put recycling bins in the hallways! Holiday Inn, Florida does this and I like to recycle! I think it is important to travelers due to the abundance plastic+glass bottles+paper that accumulate! I'm sure other travelers would be thumbs up for this!ð
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Louisville, KY
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Outdoor pool only
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, nice breakfast
Air conditioning not working well, had to switch rooms. Funky smell in rooms
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Winona Lake, IN
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right next to a Cracker Barrel!
Not good for business. No desk in the room.

Decent nights sleep and a decent breakfast. Clean. No frills.

Couple
Mary from Louisville, KY
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The front desk attendant was very busy when we checked in but very attentive when we checked in. She moved us to another room when the one we were in initially smelled like smoke.
As stated above, our initial room smelled smoky, so maybe they need to be double checked after cleaning,
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express White House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.